League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
West Seattle
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
West Seattle Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 West Seattle Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Redmond
Home
Wed, Sep 12 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Away McHugh
Thu, Sep 13 Eastlake
7:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Mon, Sep 17 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home WSHS
Wed, Sep 19 TBD
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Mon, Sep 24 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Mon, Oct 1 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Wed, Oct 3 Ballard
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Mon, Oct 8 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Away RsvltHS
* Mon, Oct 15 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Cleveland
7:00 PM Home WSHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Franklin
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Oct 24 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home WSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 24 - Oct 283A Metro at Area Sites
Oct 25 - Oct 283A KingCo at Mercer Island High School
Nov 1 - Nov 43A Sea-King at Sammamish High School
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy