3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Metro -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Roosevelt812912
O'Dea812912
Ballard721721
Seattle Prep.730830
Bainbridge622623
Lakeside631631
Nathan Hale660660
Bishop Blanchet532632
West Seattle425525
Garfield542542
Franklin364364
Chief Sealth460470
Rainier Beach263263
Ingraham380480
Eastside Cath11001100
Cleveland01200120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Ian.McCalum
5Bainbridge
2Garfield *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Piccirilli
9Nathan Hale
2Cleveland *


Final
Scored By: Ronald.Johnson1
1Franklin
4Chief Sealth *


Tuesday, Apr 18
Final
Scored By: Mark.Szabo
1Ballard
2Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Nothstein
1Rainier Beach
1West Seattle *


Wednesday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Keith.Piccirilli
0Ingraham
5Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Hunter1
1Cleveland
7Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ian.McCalum
2Franklin
3Bainbridge *


Friday, Apr 21
Final
Scored By: Carlos.Enriquez
9Garfield
2Cleveland *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Nothstein
0Ingraham
2West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Megathlin
1Lakeside
0Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Piccirilli
1Rainier Beach
2Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Wardlaw
1Roosevelt
1Ballard *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Seattle Prep. 5 Seattle Academy 0
* Tue, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 3 West Seattle 2
* Fri, Mar 17 Seattle Prep. 2 Ballard 4
* Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Rainier Beach 1
* Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 1 Ingraham 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. 1 Bainbridge 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 2 O'Dea 4
* Fri, Mar 31 Seattle Prep. 3 Nathan Hale 0
* Mon, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 3 Franklin 1
* Wed, Apr 5 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 24 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away LKSD
* Wed, Apr 26 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Fri, Apr 28 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home Magnusson
* Mon, May 1 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away RsvltHS
* Wed, May 3 Garfield
4:00 PM Home Magnusson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 133A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy