League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 12 Seattle Prep. 0 Garfield 5
* Thu, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 1 Bainbridge 0
* Mon, Mar 18 Seattle Prep. 2 Rainier Beach 2
* Wed, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 0 West Seattle 1
* Mon, Mar 25 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 3
* Wed, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 4 Ingraham 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Seattle Prep. 0 Eastside Catholic 0
* Tue, Apr 2 Seattle Prep. 0 Ballard 1
* Tue, Apr 9 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 2
* Thu, Apr 11 Seattle Prep. 1 O'Dea 2
* Fri, Apr 12 Seattle Prep. 0 Chief Sealth 1
* Tue, Apr 16 Seattle Prep. 0 Roosevelt 2
* Thu, Apr 18 Seattle Prep. 4 Cleveland 0
* Mon, Apr 29 Seattle Prep. 4 Nathan Hale 2
* Wed, May 1 Seattle Prep. 5 Franklin 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy