League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Soccer
Metro -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Roosevelt15002010
Garfield10141514
O'Dea11311361
Lakeside10321342
Seattle Prep.10321142
West Seattle942962
Nathan Hale852962
Ballard852962
Bishop Blanchet6908100
Ingraham6906110
Eastside Cath582682
Bainbridge492592
Chief Sealth41014102
Franklin31203120
Rainier Beach11401140
Cleveland01500150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, May 25
2:00 PM
Redmond
Roosevelt *


Sparks
4:00 PM
Lakeside
Garfield *


Sparks
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Seattle Prep. 3 Kennedy Catholic 1
* Tue, Mar 13 Seattle Prep. 2 Ballard 2
* Fri, Mar 16 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 1
* Mon, Mar 19 Seattle Prep. 3 Franklin 0
* Wed, Mar 21 Seattle Prep. 3 Lakeside 1
* Fri, Mar 23 Seattle Prep. 4 Rainier Beach 0
* Mon, Mar 26 Seattle Prep. 0 Nathan Hale 0
* Wed, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 0 Garfield 1
* Fri, Apr 13 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Seattle Prep. 0 Roosevelt 2
* Fri, Apr 20 Seattle Prep. 3 Chief Sealth 1
* Mon, Apr 23 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastside Catholic 0
* Wed, Apr 25 Seattle Prep. 5 Cleveland 0
* Fri, Apr 27 Seattle Prep. 4 West Seattle 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Seattle Prep. 1 O'Dea 2
* Wed, May 2 Seattle Prep. 2 Ingraham 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 113A Metro at SWAC/Interbay
  Mon, May 7 Lakeside Lost 1-0
May 5 - May 123A KingCo at Higher Seed
May 14 - May 263A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy