Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bainbridge000000
Ballard000000
Bishop Blanchet000000
Chief Sealth000000
Cleveland000000
Eastside Cath000000
Franklin000000
Garfield000000
Ingraham000000
Lakeside000000
Lincoln (Seattle)000000
Nathan Hale000000
O'Dea000000
Rainier Beach000000
Roosevelt000000
Seattle Prep.000000
West Seattle000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Rainier Beach
Seattle Prep. *


Magnusn
** POSTPONED **
Bainbridge
Cleveland *


CHS
** POSTPONED **
Roosevelt
Garfield *


Mem.Stad
** POSTPONED **
Eastside Cath
Lakeside *


LKSD
** POSTPONED **
Ingraham
Nathan Hale *


JAddams
** POSTPONED **
West Seattle
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
** POSTPONED **
Lincoln (Seattle)
Franklin *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
O'Dea
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Cleveland
Lincoln (Seattle) *


LWoodlnd
** POSTPONED **
Eastside Cath
West Seattle *


Hundley
** POSTPONED **
O'Dea
Ballard *


BallrdHS
** POSTPONED **
Rainier Beach
Nathan Hale *


JAddams
** POSTPONED **
Lakeside
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
** POSTPONED **
Garfield
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Prep.
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Chief Sealth
Ingraham *


NWAC

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Rough Rider jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Seattle Prep. Roosevelt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Seattle Prep. Bainbridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. Lincoln (Seattle)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. Ingraham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Seattle Prep. Rainier Beach
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Seattle Prep. Bishop Blanchet
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Apr 6 Ballard
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away GrgtwnPl
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away ECHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Chief Sealth
4:30 PM Away SWAC
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Garfield
4:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Thu, Apr 30 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
* Wed, May 6 Franklin
4:00 PM Home Magnusn
* Fri, May 8 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 123A KingCo at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium