3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Metro -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
O'Dea500600
Ballard400400
Franklin302302
Garfield301301
Bainbridge311312
Seattle Prep.320420
Bishop Blanchet212312
Roosevelt211311
Lakeside220220
Chief Sealth230240
West Seattle023123
Ingraham140240
Nathan Hale140140
Eastside Cath140140
Rainier Beach040040
Cleveland040040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Ricci.Greenwood
1Cleveland
9Eastside Cath *


Final
Scored By: Ronald.Johnson1
5Ballard
2Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Nothstein
1Roosevelt
1West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Piccirilli
0Lakeside
2Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Megathlin
1Garfield
1Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Teddy.Mytalis
4O'Dea
0Ingraham *


Final
Scored By: Richard.Romain-Dika
2Seattle Prep.
1Rainier Beach *


Final
Scored By: Ian.McCalum
1Bishop Blanchet
4Bainbridge *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Mark.Megathlin
1Eastside Cath
2Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Andy.Hendricks
0Ingraham
1Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Fieser
1Chief Sealth
5O'Dea *


Final
Scored By: Ian.McCalum
0Nathan Hale
1Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Camden2
3West Seattle
3Bishop Blanchet *


Friday, Mar 24
Final
Scored By: Andy.Hendricks
3Bainbridge
1Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Wardlaw
1West Seattle
3Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Hunter1
0Nathan Hale
3Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Szabo
0Eastside Cath
4Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Ronald.Johnson1
0Cleveland
11Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Carlos.Enriquez
0Ingraham
3Garfield *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Fieser
0Rainier Beach
1O'Dea *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Camden2
0Franklin
0Bishop Blanchet *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Seattle Prep. 5 Seattle Academy 0
* Tue, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 3 West Seattle 2
* Fri, Mar 17 Seattle Prep. 2 Ballard 4
* Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Rainier Beach 1
* Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 1 Ingraham 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. 1 Bainbridge 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 28 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Home Magnusn
* Fri, Mar 31 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home Magnusson
* Mon, Apr 3 Franklin
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Home Magnusson
* Wed, Apr 12 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
* Mon, Apr 24 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away LKSD
* Wed, Apr 26 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Fri, Apr 28 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home Magnusson
* Mon, May 1 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusson
* Wed, May 3 Garfield
4:00 PM Home Magnusson

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy