League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Seattle Prep. 5 Seattle Academy 0
* Tue, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 3 West Seattle 2
* Fri, Mar 17 Seattle Prep. 2 Ballard 4
* Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Rainier Beach 1
* Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 1 Ingraham 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. 1 Bainbridge 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 2 O'Dea 4
* Fri, Mar 31 Seattle Prep. 3 Nathan Hale 0
* Mon, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 3 Franklin 1
* Wed, Apr 5 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 1
* Mon, Apr 24 Seattle Prep. 2 Lakeside 1
* Wed, Apr 26 Seattle Prep. 2 Chief Sealth 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Seattle Prep. 7 Cleveland 1
* Mon, May 1 Seattle Prep. 0 Roosevelt 1
* Wed, May 3 Seattle Prep. 1 Garfield 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 5 Bainbridge Won 1-0
  Tue, May 9 West Seattle Won 3-1
  Fri, May 12 Lakeside Won 3-1
Dec 31 at
  Wed, May 17 Central Kitsap Lost 1-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy