League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lakeside100100
Roosevelt9191
Eastside Cath9292
O'Dea8282
Seattle Prep.7373
Ingraham7474
Bishop Blanchet7474
West Seattle6464
Bainbridge4646
Ballard4747
Cleveland3636
Nathan Hale2828
Franklin1919
Chief Sealth1919
Holy Names Acad0000
Rainier Beach0000
Garfield010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 139 Eastside Catholic 113
* Fri, Sep 7 Seattle Prep. 134 Lakeside 146
* Wed, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 106 Franklin 52
* Fri, Sep 14 Seattle Prep. 128 O'Dea 138
* Tue, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 153 Chief Sealth 14
* Thu, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 105 Nathan Hale 63
* Wed, Sep 26 Seattle Prep. 149 Bishop Blanchet 125
* Mon, Oct 1 Seattle Prep. 137 Ballard 121
* Wed, Oct 3 Seattle Prep. 135 Roosevelt 137
* Thu, Oct 4 Seattle Prep. 128 Bainbridge 126

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy