League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Golf
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lakeside101101
Roosevelt9292
Bainbridge7171
Seattle Prep.7272
O'Dea7373
Bishop Blanchet6464
Ingraham6565
West Seattle6565
Eastside Cath5455
Ballard4747
Garfield4747
Nathan Hale2828
Chief Sealth2929
Franklin110110
Holy Names Acad0000
Rainier Beach0000
Cleveland0808


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Doug.Porter
10Cleveland
125Lakeside *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 11 Seattle Prep. 135 Eastside Catholic 108
* Thu, Sep 14 Seattle Prep. 120 Garfield 96
* Thu, Sep 21 Seattle Prep. 144 Roosevelt 140
* Mon, Sep 25 Seattle Prep. 134 Ingraham 119
* Wed, Sep 27 Seattle Prep. 123 Bishop Blanchet 110
* Fri, Sep 29 Seattle Prep. 124 Ballard 107
* Wed, Oct 4 Seattle Prep. 127 West Seattle 107
* Mon, Oct 9 Seattle Prep. 120 Lakeside 142
* Tue, Oct 10 Seattle Prep. Cleveland
        Rainer Beach JV v. Cleveland and Seattle Prep
* Thu, Oct 12 Seattle Prep. 111 O'Dea 133

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy