League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 14 Chief Sealth
6:30 PM Away SWAC
Fri, Mar 16 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Mar 19 Ballard
3:30 PM Home StCox
* Wed, Mar 21 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Home StCox
* Fri, Mar 23 West Seattle
3:30 PM Away Hiawatha
* Mon, Mar 26 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away Magnusn
* Wed, Mar 28 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Home StCox
* Mon, Apr 2 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Mon, Apr 9 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Away Lower Wood
* Fri, Apr 13 Garfield
3:30 PM Home StCox
* Mon, Apr 16 Franklin
3:30 PM Away RainerPF
* Wed, Apr 18 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Meadowbr
* Fri, Apr 20 O'Dea
3:30 PM Home StCox
* Mon, Apr 23 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Wed, Apr 25 Ingraham
3:30 PM Home StCox

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy