3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
O'Dea132135
Bainbridge132144
Eastside Cath123145
Lakeside123154
Seattle Prep.105118
Garfield96118
Bishop Blanchet961010
Ballard78811
Chief Sealth78129
Ingraham78108
Roosevelt69711
Rainier Beach510910
Nathan Hale510614
West Seattle411414
Holy Names Acad0000
Cleveland014014
Franklin014014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Geoff.Brown
9Bishop Blanchet
0Ingraham *


Final
Scored By: Ernest.Policarpio
1Seattle Prep.
0Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Velko.Vitalich
10Bainbridge
0West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Montgomery
0Nathan Hale
9Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Doyle
0Cleveland
19O'Dea *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Larsen
7Eastside Cath
0Rainier Beach *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Moedritzer
14Garfield
0Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Allan.Gold
1Nathan Hale
0Cleveland *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Velko.Vitalich
15O'Dea
2West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Max.Engel
1T Jefferson
8Seattle Prep. *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Larsen
4Nathan Hale
14Eastside Cath *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Sundin
2Roosevelt
6Lakeside *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier Beach
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
Final
Scored By: Mike.Finnegan
0Cleveland
1Bishop Blanchet *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Doyle
12O'Dea
0Franklin *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Max.Engel
1Seattle Prep.
6Overlake *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Apr 28 **
Eastside Cath
Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
1Mount Vernon
3Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Larsen
12Eastside Cath
0Franklin *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier Beach
Bainbridge *


Sands Fiel
Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
1Ballard
3Mount Vernon *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Bill.Ackerley
2Seattle Prep.
6Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Ernest.Policarpio
12Chief Sealth
3West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Shea.Tonkin
2Garfield
3Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Gerald.Smiley
1Ballard
2Rainier Beach *


Awaiting Score
Cleveland
Franklin *


RainerPF
Final
Scored By: Keith.Bosley
2Ingraham
6Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Maxx.Whitt
1Bishop Blanchet
5Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Larsen
1Lakeside
3Eastside Cath *


Saturday, Apr 29
Final
Scored By: Chris.Moedritzer
5Garfield
6Interlake *


** POSTPONED **
Garfield
Tahoma *


THS-NEW
Final
Scored By: Gerald.Smiley
5Rainier Beach
2Bainbridge *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 8 Roosevelt 3
* Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 9 Bishop Blanchet 3
* Thu, Mar 23 Seattle Prep. 16 West Seattle 3
* Fri, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. 8 Ingraham 6
Mon, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 2 Kennedy Catholic 3
* Tue, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 2 O'Dea 3
* Wed, Mar 29 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 4
* Mon, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 1 Ballard 2
* Tue, Apr 4 Seattle Prep. 10 Franklin 0
Wed, Apr 5 Seattle Prep. 1 Archbishop Murphy 2
* Fri, Apr 7 Seattle Prep. 11 Nathan Hale 9
* Wed, Apr 12 Seattle Prep. 4 Lakeside 8
* Mon, Apr 17 Seattle Prep. 13 Rainier Beach 1
* Wed, Apr 19 Seattle Prep. 1 Cleveland 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Seattle Prep. 4 Garfield 2
* Mon, Apr 24 Seattle Prep. 1 Chief Sealth 0
Tue, Apr 25 Seattle Prep. 8 Thomas Jefferson 1
Thu, Apr 27 Seattle Prep. 1 Overlake 6
* Fri, Apr 28 Seattle Prep. 2 Bainbridge 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 93A Metro at Site To be Determined
May 2 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 133A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
May 20 - May 273A State at Safeco Field
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy