3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Tue, Nov 29 Seattle Prep. 78 Lakeside 53
* Fri, Dec 2 Seattle Prep. 72 Eastside Catholic 70
* Tue, Dec 6 Seattle Prep. 91 Franklin 86
* Tue, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 63 Garfield 90
Sat, Dec 17 Seattle Prep. 79 Peninsula, CA 68
Mon, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 80 Inglewood, CA 54
Tue, Dec 20 Seattle Prep. 51 El Camino Real, CA 56
Wed, Dec 21 Seattle Prep. 61 Mission Prep, CA 56
* Tue, Jan 3 Seattle Prep. 85 Bainbridge 57
* Fri, Jan 6 Seattle Prep. 61 Cleveland 46
* Sat, Jan 7 Seattle Prep. 63 Bishop Blanchet 34
* Tue, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 74 Roosevelt 51
* Fri, Jan 13 Seattle Prep. 77 Ballard 51
Mon, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 74 Spanaway Lake 50
* Tue, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 61 West Seattle 69
* Fri, Jan 20 Seattle Prep. 57 Rainier Beach 68
* Tue, Jan 24 Seattle Prep. 92 Chief Sealth 74
* Sat, Jan 28 Seattle Prep. 81 Ingraham 41
* Tue, Jan 31 Seattle Prep. 68 Nathan Hale 90
* Fri, Feb 3 Seattle Prep. 70 O'Dea 73

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, Feb 7 West Seattle Lost 53-49
  Thu, Feb 9 Eastside Catholic Won 75-55
Dec 31 at
  Sat, Feb 11 Cleveland Won 64-48
  Tue, Feb 14 Bellevue Won 69-54
  Thu, Feb 16 Rainier Beach Lost 65-51
Dec 31 at
  Fri, Feb 24 Spanaway Lake Won 64-45
  Wed, Mar 1 Timberline Won 71-53
  Thu, Mar 2 Lincoln Lost 70-58
  Fri, Mar 3 Stanwood Lost 61-58
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy