League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Boys Basketball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Rainier Beach
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Dec 4 Ingraham
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Dec 7 Garfield
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Dec 11 Lakeside
7:30 PM Away LKSD
* Fri, Dec 14 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Dec 18 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Ballard
8:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Sat, Jan 5 Franklin
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Jan 8 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Jan 11 Eastside Catholic
8:30 PM Away ECHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Away BBHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Chief Sealth
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Jan 29 West Seattle
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Feb 1 O\'Dea
8:30 PM Home McHugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy