League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 27 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Dec 1 Eastside Catholic
8:30 PM Away ECHS
* Tue, Dec 5 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Dec 12 Garfield
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Dec 15 Lakeside
8:30 PM Away LKSD
* Tue, Jan 2 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Cleveland
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Jan 9 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Jan 12 Ballard
8:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Tue, Jan 16 West Seattle
7:30 PM Away WSHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Rainier Beach
8:30 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Jan 23 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Away CSHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Ingraham
8:30 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Nathan Hale
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Feb 2 O\'Dea
8:30 PM Home McHugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy