League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson120120
Cascade8484
Seattle Prep.76107
Bellingham5252
Ferndale4252
Burlington-Ed3456
Anacortes3647
Mount Vernon39413
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Everett012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Nov 6 Seattle Prep. 2 Burlington-Edison 1
Thu, Nov 9 Seattle Prep. 2 Anacortes 1
* Mon, Nov 13 Seattle Prep. 1 Ferndale 2
* Thu, Nov 16 Seattle Prep. 0 Cascade 3
* Tue, Nov 21 Seattle Prep. 0 Jackson 3
* Wed, Nov 29 Seattle Prep. 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Nov 30 Seattle Prep. 2 Mount Vernon 1
Fri, Dec 1 Seattle Prep. 5 Hazen 0
* Thu, Dec 7 Seattle Prep. 2 Cascade 1
* Tue, Dec 12 Seattle Prep. 0 Jackson 3
* Thu, Dec 14 Seattle Prep. 3 Everett 0
* Thu, Jan 4 Seattle Prep. 3 Mount Vernon 0
Fri, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. 0 Thomas Jefferson 5
* Thu, Jan 11 Seattle Prep. 0 Cascade 3
* Tue, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 1 Jackson 2
* Thu, Jan 18 Seattle Prep. 3 Everett 0
* Mon, Jan 22 Seattle Prep. 3 Mount Vernon 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 24, 3:15 PM3A District Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy