3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade132142
Everett123143
Jackson105115
Sehome8284
Ferndale6474
Seattle Prep.69711
Burlington-Ed5557
Squalicum4749
Anacortes3839
Bush213213
Mount Vernon213413
Bellingham0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Nov 7 Seattle Prep. 1 Ferndale 2
Thu, Nov 10 Seattle Prep. 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Tue, Nov 15 Seattle Prep. 0 Everett 3
* Thu, Nov 17 Seattle Prep. 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Nov 22 Seattle Prep. 2 Bush 1
* Mon, Nov 28 Seattle Prep. 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Dec 1 Seattle Prep. 0 Jackson 3
* Wed, Dec 7 Seattle Prep. 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 2 Bush 1
* Wed, Dec 14 Seattle Prep. 0 Everett 3
* Thu, Dec 15 Seattle Prep. 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. 0 Jackson 3
Mon, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 1 Thomas Jefferson 4
* Tue, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 1 Everett 2
* Thu, Jan 12 Seattle Prep. 3 Mount Vernon 0
* Tue, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 3 Bush 0
* Wed, Jan 18 Seattle Prep. 0 Cascade 3
* Mon, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 0 Jackson 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 3:15 PMDistrict One Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy