3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Seattle Prep. 5 Bishop Blanchet 0
* Thu, Mar 23 Seattle Prep. 4 Garfield 1
Sat, Mar 25 Seattle Prep. 6 Eastmont 1
Sat, Mar 25 Seattle Prep. 6 Wenatchee 2
* Mon, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 2 Lakeside 3
* Fri, Mar 31 Seattle Prep. 4 Bainbridge 1
* Mon, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 5 Roosevelt 0
* Tue, Apr 4 Seattle Prep. 5 Ballard 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Seattle Prep. 5 Bainbridge 0
* Mon, Apr 24 Seattle Prep. 3 Garfield 2
* Tue, Apr 25 Seattle Prep. 2 Lakeside 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Seattle Prep. 2 Holy Names Academy 3
Sat, Apr 29 OHS Invitational
Seattle Prep. Olympia (Host)
Kennedy Catholic
Kentridge

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy