League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Garfield0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Lakeside0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000


Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Meadowbr
* Thu, Mar 15 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Tue, Mar 20 Garfield
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Wed, Mar 21 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Ballard
4:00 PM Away Lower Wood
Tue, Apr 10 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 11 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 13 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd
Tue, Apr 17 Ingraham
3:30 PM Away IHS
Mon, Apr 23 West Seattle
3:30 PM Away LinlnPrk
* Wed, Apr 25 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy