League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 12 Ingraham
3:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Mar 14 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Tue, Mar 19 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd
Mon, Mar 25 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Meadowbr
* Fri, Mar 29 Ballard
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Mon, Apr 1 Garfield
3:30 PM Away AmyYee
* Wed, Apr 3 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 5 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 10 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Away BainbrHS
Thu, Apr 11 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away NHSTC
* Wed, Apr 17 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy