League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Nathan Hale3031
Lakeside3040
Ingraham3132
Garfield2030
Bishop Blanchet2030
Eastside Cath2123
O'Dea1121
Bainbridge1222
Franklin1212
West Seattle1212
Roosevelt1212
Chief Sealth1213
Cleveland1213
Seattle Prep.0212
Ballard0212
Rainier Beach0304


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Amelia.Aamot
5Ballard
0Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Sally.Revere
5Lakeside
0Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Kerry.Loveland
3Bishop Blanchet
2Roosevelt *


Tuesday, Mar 19
Final
Scored By: Trista.Campbell
4Ingraham
1Eastside Cath *


Final
Scored By: Irvin.MacQuarrie
5Franklin
0Rainier Beach *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Yakagumich
2West Seattle
3Cleveland *


Final
Scored By: Dori.Bennett
0Chief Sealth
5Nathan Hale *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Mar 20 **
O'Dea
Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Shorr
3Lakeside
2Bainbridge *


Wednesday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Stella.McClure
1Roosevelt
4Garfield *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Frisby
3O'Dea
2Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Todd1
4Bishop Blanchet
1Ballard *


Thursday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Peter.Sennhauser
3Eastside Cath
2Franklin *


Final
Scored By: Traci.Huffer
5Ingraham
0West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Amelia.Aamot
0Rainier Beach
5Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Dori.Bennett
0Cleveland
5Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Sally.Revere
0O'Dea
5Lakeside *


Friday, Mar 22
Awaiting Score
Roosevelt
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
Final
Scored By: Kerry.Loveland
0Eastside Cath
5Bishop Blanchet *


Awaiting Score
Garfield
West Seattle *


LinlnPrk
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 2
* Thu, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 2 Roosevelt 3
* Wed, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 O'Dea 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 25 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Meadowbr
* Fri, Mar 29 Ballard
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Mon, Apr 1 Garfield
3:30 PM Away AmyYee
* Wed, Apr 3 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away Lower Wood
Fri, Apr 5 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 10 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Away BainbrHS
Thu, Apr 11 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away Tam O'Shan
* Wed, Apr 17 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 12:00 AM
Apr 30, 12:00 AM
May 1, 12:00 AM
May 3, 12:00 AM
Metro Team Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy