League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Boys Tennis
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Garfield61141
Lakeside61121
Seattle Prep.52113
Roosevelt4384
Bishop Blanchet3485
Ballard3485
Bainbridge1667
O'Dea0758


Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Nathan Hale7075
Garfield61141
Lakeside61121
Ingraham6167
Seattle Prep.52113
West Seattle5257
Eastside Cath4347
Roosevelt4384
Cleveland3439
Bishop Blanchet3485
Ballard3485
Chief Sealth2528
Franklin16111
Bainbridge1667
O'Dea0758
Rainier Beach07012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 15 Seattle Prep. 4 Roosevelt 1
Fri, Mar 16 NCW Tennis Invite
Seattle Prep. 6 Wenatchee (Host) 7
Eastmont 1
Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
University 5
Sat, Mar 17 NCW Tennis Invite
Seattle Prep. 6 Wenatchee (Host) 7
Eastmont 1
Gonzaga Preparatory School 4
University 5
* Tue, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 0 Garfield 5
* Wed, Mar 21 Seattle Prep. 4 Bainbridge 1
* Wed, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 4 Ballard 1
Tue, Apr 10 Seattle Prep. 5 Eastside Catholic 0
Tue, Apr 17 Seattle Prep. 4 Ingraham 1
* Wed, Apr 18 Seattle Prep. 4 O'Dea 1
Thu, Apr 19 Seattle Prep. 4 Nathan Hale 1
Fri, Apr 20 Seattle Prep. 5 West Seattle 0
* Mon, Apr 23 Seattle Prep. 5 Bishop Blanchet 0
* Wed, Apr 25 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 30, 3:00 PMChief Sealth @ Seattle Prep. at Lower Woodland
 May 1, 3:00 PMBallard @ Seattle Prep. at Lower Woodland
 May 2, 3:00 PMSeattle Prep. @ Garfield at Lower Wood
 May 4, 12:00 AMMetro Team Tournament at Various Si
 May 5, 12:00 AM
May 7, 12:00 AM
May 8, 12:00 AM
Metro Individual Tournament at Lower and
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 AM
SeaKing District Individual Tournament at Lower and
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy