Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Lincoln (Seattle)0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
Awaiting Score
Lincoln (Seattle)
Cleveland *


Jeffersn
** POSTPONED **
West Seattle
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
Awaiting Score
Bishop Blanchet
O'Dea *


LWoodlnd
Tuesday, Mar 31
Awaiting Score
Bishop Blanchet
Nathan Hale *


Meadowbr
** POSTPONED **
Ballard
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
Awaiting Score
Chief Sealth
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
Awaiting Score
Franklin
Eastside Cath *


Awaiting Score
Roosevelt
O'Dea *


LWoodlnd
Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Seattle Prep.
West Seattle *


LinlnPrk
** POSTPONED **
Ingraham
Garfield *


AmyYee
Awaiting Score
Cleveland
Eastside Cath *


Awaiting Score
Chief Sealth
Lincoln (Seattle) *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Garfield
Bainbridge *


Awaiting Score
Lakeside
Bishop Blanchet *


LWoodlnd
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
O'Dea
West Seattle *


LinlnPrk
Awaiting Score
Lakeside
Roosevelt *


LWoodlnd

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Seattle Prep. Roosevelt
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Seattle Prep. Nathan Hale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. Garfield
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 1 Seattle Prep. West Seattle

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 6 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Tue, Apr 7 Ingraham
3:30 PM Away IHS
Wed, Apr 8 O\'Dea
3:30 PM Away LWoodlnd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Ballard
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Thu, Apr 30 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.