3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge121132
Holy Names Acad110142
Ballard8596
Cleveland63105
Roosevelt64105
Garfield64104
Bishop Blanchet6487
Seattle Prep.55510
West Seattle5658
Nathan Hale4477
Ingraham4848
Eastside Cath39311
Chief Sealth211214
Franklin1728
Rainier Beach19114


Metro - Valley
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Garfield64104
Bishop Blanchet6487
Seattle Prep.55510
Ingraham4848
Chief Sealth211214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 24
Final
Scored By: Carrie.Burr
11Bainbridge
3Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Jerry.Millsap
4Eastside Cath
7Holy Names Acad *


Final
Scored By: Tanya.Richardson
4Roosevelt
6West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Laura.Fieser
3Franklin
18Bishop Blanchet *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Claus
5Cleveland
9Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Comiskey
12Ingraham
10Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: JOSHUA.MAGALLANES
0Rainier Beach
15Seattle Prep. *


Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Jerry.Millsap
6Garfield
14Holy Names Acad *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Ronish
8Bishop Blanchet
15Seattle Chr *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Stoeckle
0Ballard
2Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Brittany.Wisner
3Seattle Prep.
7Bainbridge *


Wednesday, Apr 26
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, May 5 **
Holy Names Acad
Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Brittany.Wisner
1West Seattle
5Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Depew
16Garfield
9Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Colleen.Lawler
20Seattle Prep.
12Ingraham *


** POSTPONED **
Nathan Hale
Franklin *


Meadowbr
Final
Scored By: Megan.Claus
3Rainier Beach
0
15Cleveland *


** POSTPONED **
Franklin
Nathan Hale *


Meadowbr
Final
Scored By: mark.anderson2
9Ballard
7Eastside Cath *


Thursday, Apr 27
Final
Scored By: Tom.Stoeckle
4Roosevelt
1Forest Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Carrie.Burr
6Eastside Cath
12Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Whitney.Jones
8Bishop Blanchet
1Garfield *


Friday, Apr 28
Final
Scored By: Brittany.Wisner
3Eastside Cath
6Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Jerry.Millsap
14Holy Names Acad
10West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Carrie.Burr
9Roosevelt
2Ballard *


Awaiting Score
Nathan Hale
Bishop Blanchet *


LwrWdlnd
Awaiting Score
Ingraham
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
Awaiting Score
Garfield
Cleveland *


SEAC
Awaiting Score
Seattle Prep.
Franklin *


RainerPF
Saturday, Apr 29
Final
Scored By: Steve.Petersen
0Seattle Prep.
10Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Tom.Swapp
2Seattle Prep.
3Anacortes *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 3 Roosevelt 2
Thu, Mar 23 Seattle Prep. 6 Seattle Christian 7
Mon, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 3 Garfield 10
* Tue, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 15 Chief Sealth 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Seattle Prep. 7 Eastside Catholic 9
* Mon, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 7
* Fri, Apr 7 Seattle Prep. 10 Nathan Hale 9
* Tue, Apr 11 Seattle Prep. 1 Ballard 8
* Wed, Apr 12 Seattle Prep. 4 Holy Names Academy 13
* Mon, Apr 24 Seattle Prep. 15 Rainier Beach 0
* Tue, Apr 25 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 7
* Wed, Apr 26 Seattle Prep. 20 Ingraham 12
* Fri, Apr 28 Seattle Prep. Franklin
Sat, Apr 29 Seattle Prep. 0 Lynden 10
Sat, Apr 29 Seattle Prep. 2 Anacortes 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, May 1 Garfield
4:00 PM Home GarfldHS
Wed, May 3 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Thu, May 4 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home BMorris

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 123A Metro at SWAC & SEAC
May 8 - May 123A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 15 - May 193A SeaKing at SWAC & SEAC
May 203A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy