League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Archbishop Murphy 4
Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 3 Roosevelt 2
Thu, Mar 23 Seattle Prep. 6 Seattle Christian 7
* Mon, Mar 27 Seattle Prep. 3 Garfield 10
* Tue, Mar 28 Seattle Prep. 15 Chief Sealth 2
Fri, Mar 31 Seattle Prep. 7 Eastside Catholic 9
* Mon, Apr 3 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 7
Fri, Apr 7 Seattle Prep. 10 Nathan Hale 9
Tue, Apr 11 Seattle Prep. 1 Ballard 8
Wed, Apr 12 Seattle Prep. 4 Holy Names Academy 13
Mon, Apr 24 Seattle Prep. 15 Rainier Beach 0
Tue, Apr 25 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 7
* Wed, Apr 26 Seattle Prep. 20 Ingraham 12
Fri, Apr 28 Seattle Prep. 19 Franklin 3
Sat, Apr 29 Seattle Prep. 0 Lynden 10
Sat, Apr 29 Seattle Prep. 2 Anacortes 3
* Mon, May 1 Seattle Prep. 0 Garfield 7
* Wed, May 3 Seattle Prep. 13 Chief Sealth 8
* Thu, May 4 Seattle Prep. 0 West Seattle 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Garfield Lost 10-0
  Thu, May 11 Chief Sealth Lost 6-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy