3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Garfield2040
Ballard1021
Holy Names Acad1041
Bishop Blanchet1021
Seattle Prep.1012
Cleveland1122
Eastside Cath1113
West Seattle1113
Bainbridge0011
Franklin0001
Nathan Hale0012
Roosevelt0111
Rainier Beach0101
Chief Sealth0203
Ingraham0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Peacocke
19Jackson
1Bishop Blanchet *


Final
Scored By: Tanya.Richardson
4Chief Sealth
13West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Comiskey
20Nathan Hale
2Franklin *


** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Mar 21 **
Shorewood
Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Carrie.Burr
2Kingston
10Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Latta
2Seattle Prep.
4Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Claus
23Cascade
0Cleveland *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
14Bainbridge
1Shorewood *


Awaiting Score
Bellevue Chr
Garfield *


GarfldHS
Awaiting Score
Bellevue Chr
Garfield *


GarfldHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Apr 11 **
Bishop Blanchet
Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Carrie.Burr
0Chief Sealth
12Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Colleen.Lawler
17Holy Names Acad
0Ingraham *


Final
Scored By: JOSHUA.MAGALLANES
2Roosevelt
3Seattle Prep. *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Evan.Tomchick
16Franklin
9Rainier Beach *


SEAC
Final
Scored By: Chris.Gilbert
1Eastside Cath
13Garfield *


Thursday, Mar 23
Awaiting Score
Holy Names Acad
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Kelly
0Eastside Cath
8Bellevue Chr *


Final
Scored By: Rick.Ronish
6Seattle Prep.
7Seattle Chr *


Final
Scored By: Megan.Claus
2Cleveland
13Bishop Blanchet *


Friday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Franklin
Cascade *


CasHS
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Prep.
Bainbridge *


Awaiting Score
Ingraham
Ballard *


LwrWdlnd
Final
Scored By: Chris.Gilbert
24Garfield
1West Seattle *


Awaiting Score
Roosevelt
Bishop Blanchet *


LwrWdlnd
Final
Scored By: Megan.Claus
17Cleveland
0Rainier Beach *


Awaiting Score
Mariner
Chief Sealth *


SWAC
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Mon, Mar 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Wed, Mar 22 Seattle Prep. 3 Roosevelt 2
Thu, Mar 23 Seattle Prep. 6 Seattle Christian 7
Fri, Mar 24 Seattle Prep. Bainbridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 27 Garfield
4:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Fri, Mar 31 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS
* Mon, Apr 3 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 5 Ballard
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Fri, Apr 7 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 12 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Away LwrWdlnd
* Mon, Apr 17 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Mon, Apr 24 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 26 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAthCpx
* Fri, Apr 28 Franklin
4:00 PM Away RainerPF
Sat, Apr 29 Lynden
10:00 AM Away LHS
Sat, Apr 29 Anacortes
12:00 PM Away LHS
* Mon, May 1 Garfield
4:00 PM Home BMorris
Wed, May 3 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy