League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Bishop Blanchet0011
Eastside Cath0000
Holy Names Acad0002
Seattle Prep.0102


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 18
Final
Scored By: Ken.Simpson
1Kennedy Catholic
13Garfield *


Awaiting Score
West Seattle
Seattle Prep. *


BMorris
Awaiting Score
Foster
Ballard *


Awaiting Score
Tyee
Cleveland *


SEAC
Awaiting Score
Nathan Hale
Ingraham *


NWAC
Awaiting Score
Chief Sealth
Franklin *


RainerPF
Awaiting Score
Holy Names Acad
Auburn MV *


AMHS
Awaiting Score
Roosevelt
Juanita *


Juanita
4:45 PM
Bainbridge
Gig Harbor *


GHHS
Tuesday, Mar 19
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Roosevelt *


LWoodlnd
Wednesday, Mar 20
4:00 PM
Cleveland
Holy Names Acad *


LWoodlnd
4:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Roosevelt *


LWoodlnd
4:00 PM
Garfield
West Seattle *


SWAC
4:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Ingraham *


NWAC
4:00 PM
Eastside Cath
Rainier Beach *


SEAC
4:00 PM
Nathan Hale
Ballard *


LWoodlnd
4:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
4:30 PM
Franklin
Mercer Island *


SMercer
Friday, Mar 22
4:00 PM
Garfield
Ingraham *


NWAC
4:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Ballard *


LWoodlnd
4:00 PM
Cleveland
Roosevelt *


LWoodlnd
4:00 PM
Eastside Cath
Nathan Hale *


Meadowbr
4:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Rainier Beach *


SEAC
4:00 PM
Bainbridge
Franklin *


RainerPF
Saturday, Mar 23
9:15 AM
Garfield
Kentwood *


ARHS
11:00 AM
Roosevelt
Arlington *


ArlHS
1:15 PM
Garfield
Sehome *


ARHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
* Thu, Mar 14 Seattle Prep. 5 Chief Sealth 20
Fri, Mar 15 Seattle Prep. 2 Archbishop Murphy 15

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 18 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Mar 20 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Wed, Mar 27 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
Sat, Mar 30 Forks
10:00 AM Away Elwha Fiel
Sat, Mar 30 Fife
11:30 PM Away Elwha Fiel
* Mon, Apr 1 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 3 Ballard
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Mon, Apr 8 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 10 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Mon, Apr 15 Franklin
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 17 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home BMorris
* Wed, Apr 24 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAC
Mon, Apr 29 Liberty
4:30 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Garfield
4:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Thu, May 2 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home BMorris

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy