3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Roosevelt9292
Bainbridge8282
Lakeside8282
Seattle Prep.7272
Holy Names Acad7474
Garfield4242
West Seattle4646
Eastside Cath3333
Nathan Hale2626
Ingraham1414
Bishop Blanchet1515
Ballard1616
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Franklin0404
Cleveland0303
Chief Sealth0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Mon, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 93 Eastside Catholic 93
* Thu, Sep 15 Seattle Prep. 81 Garfield 59
* Thu, Sep 22 Seattle Prep. 109 Roosevelt 115
* Mon, Sep 26 Seattle Prep. 107 Ingraham 53
* Wed, Sep 28 Seattle Prep. 104 Bishop Blanchet 88
* Fri, Sep 30 Seattle Prep. 111 Ballard 87
* Fri, Oct 7 Seattle Prep. 100 West Seattle 16
* Mon, Oct 10 Seattle Prep. 87 Lakeside 96
* Wed, Oct 12 Seattle Prep. 72 Cleveland 11
* Mon, Oct 17 Seattle Prep. 100 Holy Names Academy 95

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy