League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge5050
Holy Names Acad5151
West Seattle4040
Seattle Prep.4141
Bishop Blanchet3131
Ingraham3232
Roosevelt3232
Lakeside2323
Eastside Cath1212
Franklin1313
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Cleveland0202
Garfield0101
Chief Sealth0303
Ballard0303
Nathan Hale0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Ian.Havill1
18Ingraham
115Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Joel.Snow
40Eastside Cath
90West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Doug.Porter
93Roosevelt
118Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: David.Heald
86Holy Names Acad
0Nathan Hale *


Tuesday, Sep 18
Final
Scored By: Max.Rose
14Nathan Hale
93Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Teresa.Caluori2
5Chief Sealth
126Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Hunter1
110Bainbridge
61Ballard *


Wednesday, Sep 19
Awaiting Score
Cleveland
Eastside Cath *


Jackson
Awaiting Score
Rainier Beach
Eastside Cath *


Jackson
Final
Scored By: Peter.Sennhauser
49Ballard
58Franklin *


Awaiting Score
West Seattle
Bishop Blanchet *


Jeffersn
Thursday, Sep 20
Final
Scored By: Anne.Quigg
111Lakeside
120Holy Names Acad *


Awaiting Score
Bishop Blanchet
Garfield *


Jackson
Awaiting Score
Seattle Prep.
Nathan Hale *


Jeffersn
Friday, Sep 21
3:30 PM
Franklin
Cleveland *


Jeffersn
3:30 PM
Franklin
Rainier Beach *


Jeffersn
3:30 PM
Chief Sealth
Nathan Hale *


WestSea
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 98 Eastside Catholic 38
* Fri, Sep 7 Seattle Prep. 112 Lakeside 109
* Wed, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 104 Franklin 60
* Fri, Sep 14 Seattle Prep. 110 Holy Names Academy 117
* Tue, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 126 Chief Sealth 5
* Thu, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. Nathan Hale

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 26 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Away WestSea
* Mon, Oct 1 Ballard
2:30 PM Away Jackson
* Wed, Oct 3 Roosevelt
2:30 PM Away Jackson
* Thu, Oct 4 Bainbridge
2:30 PM Home Jeffersn

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy