3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Roosevelt9292
Bainbridge8282
Lakeside8282
Seattle Prep.7272
Holy Names Acad7474
Garfield4242
West Seattle4646
Eastside Cath3333
Nathan Hale2626
Ingraham1414
Bishop Blanchet1515
Ballard1616
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Franklin0404
Cleveland0303
Chief Sealth0404


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 11 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Away WestSea
* Thu, Sep 14 Garfield
3:30 PM Home JPGC
* Thu, Sep 21 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Away WestSea
* Mon, Sep 25 Ingraham
3:30 PM Away WestSea
* Wed, Sep 27 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Away JPGC
* Fri, Sep 29 Ballard
3:30 PM Away JPGC
* Fri, Oct 6 West Seattle
3:30 PM Home JPGC
* Mon, Oct 9 Lakeside
3:30 PM Home JPGC
* Tue, Oct 10 Cleveland
3:30 PM Away JPGC
        Rainier Beach JV v. Cleveland and Seattle Prep
* Thu, Oct 12 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Away WestSea

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy