League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
O'Dea0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 6 Eastside Catholic
3:30 PM Home WestSea
* Fri, Sep 7 Lakeside
3:30 PM Away Jeffersn
* Wed, Sep 12 Franklin
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn
* Fri, Sep 14 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Home Jackson
* Tue, Sep 18 Chief Sealth
3:30 PM Home WestSea
        GREENS WILL BE PUNCHED
* Thu, Sep 20 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Jeffersn
* Wed, Sep 26 Bishop Blanchet
3:30 PM Away WestSea
* Mon, Oct 1 Ballard
3:30 PM Away Jackson
* Wed, Oct 3 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Away Jackson
* Thu, Oct 4 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Home Jeffersn

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy