League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Girls Basketball
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Ballard0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Chief Sealth0000
Cleveland0000
Eastside Cath0000
Franklin0000
Garfield0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Ingraham0000
Lakeside0000
Nathan Hale0000
Rainier Beach0000
Roosevelt0000
Seattle Prep.0000
West Seattle0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Nov 30 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Dec 5 Ingraham
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Dec 7 Garfield
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Dec 12 Lakeside
7:30 PM Away LKSD
* Fri, Dec 14 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Dec 19 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS
* Sat, Jan 5 Franklin
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Jan 9 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Jan 11 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Jan 16 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Away BBHS
* Wed, Jan 23 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Jan 30 West Seattle
7:30 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Feb 1 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home McHugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy