League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Basketball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Seattle Prep.141207
Bishop Blanchet1051410
Bainbridge96139
Lakeside691110
Holy Names Acad312617
Eastside Cath015018


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Fri, Nov 24 Girls Basketball Jamboree
* Fri, Dec 1 Seattle Prep. 80 Eastside Catholic 17
* Wed, Dec 6 Seattle Prep. 64 Franklin 24
* Fri, Dec 8 Seattle Prep. 52 Bishop Blanchet 45
* Wed, Dec 13 Seattle Prep. 87 Garfield 84
* Fri, Dec 15 Seattle Prep. 39 Lakeside 28
Fri, Dec 22 Seattle Prep. 67 Lake Stevens 66
Fri, Dec 29 Seattle Prep. 52 Gonzaga Preparatory School 54
* Wed, Jan 3 Seattle Prep. 61 Bainbridge 50
* Fri, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. 62 Cleveland 47
* Wed, Jan 10 Seattle Prep. 56 Roosevelt 43
* Fri, Jan 12 Seattle Prep. 52 Ballard 35
* Wed, Jan 17 Seattle Prep. 51 West Seattle 57
* Fri, Jan 19 Seattle Prep. 52 Rainier Beach 47
* Wed, Jan 24 Seattle Prep. 71 Chief Sealth 47
* Fri, Jan 26 Seattle Prep. 57 Ingraham 28
* Wed, Jan 31 Seattle Prep. 71 Nathan Hale 43
* Fri, Feb 2 Seattle Prep. 56 Holy Names Academy 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 2 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 5 - Feb 93A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
  Wed, Feb 7 Garfield Won 62-55
  Fri, Feb 9 Cleveland Lost 53-50
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Garfield & Ingraham
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Tue, Feb 13 West Seattle Lost 72-60
  Fri, Feb 16 Rainier Beach Won 78-59
  Sat, Feb 17 Redmond Won 48-45
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 23 Kamiakin Lost 73-57
  Wed, Feb 28 Shorecrest Won 46-41
  Thu, Mar 1 West Seattle Lost 46-40
  Fri, Mar 2 Bethel Won 60-45
  Sat, Mar 3 Kamiakin Lost 57-45
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy