League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Metro - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Seattle Prep.132196
Lakeside105137
Holy Names Acad961511
Bishop Blanchet871011
Bainbridge691213
Eastside Cath510514


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Jaguar Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Seattle Prep. 65 Timberline 37
* Fri, Nov 30 Seattle Prep. 72 Rainier Beach 32
* Wed, Dec 5 Seattle Prep. 56 Ingraham 7
* Fri, Dec 7 Seattle Prep. 30 Garfield 55
* Wed, Dec 12 Seattle Prep. 55 Lakeside 25
* Fri, Dec 14 Seattle Prep. 71 Nathan Hale 9
* Wed, Dec 19 Seattle Prep. 70 Bainbridge 41
* Fri, Dec 21 Seattle Prep. 59 Ballard 56
Thu, Dec 27 Seattle Prep. 61 Esparanza HS, CA 49
Fri, Dec 28 Seattle Prep. 65 Miramonte 83
Sat, Dec 29 Seattle Prep. 65 Christian 58
* Sat, Jan 5 Seattle Prep. 53 Franklin 46
* Wed, Jan 9 Seattle Prep. 63 Cleveland 19
* Fri, Jan 11 Seattle Prep. 69 Eastside Catholic 29
* Wed, Jan 16 Seattle Prep. 56 Bishop Blanchet 57
Sat, Jan 19 Willie Stewart Girls Basketball Showcase
        Lakes vs Auburn Mountain view, Franklin Pierce Vs Roosevelt, Seattle Prep Vs Kentlake,
Sat, Jan 19 Seattle Prep. 54 Kentlake 36
* Wed, Jan 23 Seattle Prep. 60 Roosevelt 48
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Prep. 64 Chief Sealth 21
* Wed, Jan 30 Seattle Prep. 57 West Seattle 47
* Fri, Feb 1 Seattle Prep. 52 Holy Names Academy 23

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 6 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 9 - Feb 183A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Fri, Feb 15 Bainbridge Won 57-25
  Sat, Feb 16 Lake Washington Won 52-44
  Mon, Feb 18 Garfield Lost 57-40
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 23 Garfield Lost 58-29
  Wed, Feb 27 Snohomish Lost 42-39
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy