League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Seattle Prep.10001920
Holy Names Acad6311671
Lakeside5321254
Eastside Cath5411171
Roosevelt4001070
West Seattle4001231
Ballard310570
Ingraham211671
Garfield211941
Nathan Hale2205120
Bishop Blanchet2803120
Franklin130660
Chief Sealth130391
O'Dea000000
Cleveland0401100
Rainier Beach040191
Bainbridge01001121


Metro - Mountain
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Seattle Prep.10001920
Holy Names Acad6311671
Lakeside5321254
Eastside Cath5411171
Bishop Blanchet2803120
Bainbridge01001121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Bellevue
8:00 PM Away BlvuHS
Tue, Sep 17 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Tue, Sep 24 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Away BBHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Tue, Oct 1 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Tue, Oct 8 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away LKSD
* Thu, Oct 10 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Tue, Oct 15 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Tue, Oct 22 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Away MllrPlyf
* Thu, Oct 24 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Nov 13A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
Oct 30 - Nov 33A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy