League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
Metro -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Seattle Prep.10001920
Holy Names Acad6311671
Lakeside5321254
Eastside Cath5411171
Roosevelt4001070
West Seattle4001231
Ballard310570
Ingraham211671
Garfield211941
Nathan Hale2205120
Bishop Blanchet2803120
Franklin130660
Chief Sealth130391
O'Dea000000
Cleveland0401100
Rainier Beach040191
Bainbridge01001121


Metro - Mountain
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Seattle Prep.10001920
Holy Names Acad6311671
Lakeside5321254
Eastside Cath5411171
Bishop Blanchet2803120
Bainbridge01001121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Seattle Prep. 5 Union 2
Wed, Sep 5 Seattle Prep. 5 Bellevue 0
Sat, Sep 8 Seattle Prep. 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School 1
Tue, Sep 11 Seattle Prep. 4 Roosevelt 1
* Fri, Sep 14 Seattle Prep. 2 Lakeside 1
* Tue, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 4 Bishop Blanchet 1
* Thu, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastside Catholic 0
* Tue, Sep 25 Seattle Prep. 6 Bainbridge 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Seattle Prep. 2 Lakeside 0
* Fri, Oct 5 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
Sat, Oct 6 Seattle Prep. 7 Thomas Jefferson 0
* Tue, Oct 9 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 0
* Thu, Oct 11 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 0
* Tue, Oct 16 Seattle Prep. 5 Holy Names Academy 1
Fri, Oct 19 Seattle Prep. 4 Ballard 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Nov 13A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Wed, Oct 24 Garfield Won 4-0
  Sat, Oct 27 West Seattle Won 5-0
  Thu, Nov 1 Lakeside Lost 2-1
Oct 30 - Nov 33A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 5 - Nov 173A State at Sparks Stadium
  Wed, Nov 7 Stadium Won 4-0
  Fri, Nov 9 Holy Names Academy Lost 2-1
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy