3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath91166
Lakeside91223
Holy Names Acad551312
Bainbridge461010
Seattle Prep.28614
Bishop Blanchet19313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 6 Bellarmine
5:15 PM Away BPHS
Wed, Sep 13 Chief Sealth
7:00 PM Away CSHS
Fri, Sep 15 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Mon, Sep 18 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Sep 20 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away HNA
Thu, Sep 21 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Sep 25 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
Thu, Sep 28 Xavier Prep
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Mon, Oct 2 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 4 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Mon, Oct 9 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 11 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Mon, Oct 16 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 18 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 293A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
Oct 26 - Oct 293A KingCo at Bellevue High School
Nov 3 - Nov 53A District at Juanita & Lakeside High Schools
Nov 8D2/5/8 State Play-In at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 123A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy