3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath91166
Lakeside91223
Holy Names Acad551312
Bainbridge461010
Seattle Prep.28614
Bishop Blanchet19313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 0 Skyline 3
Thu, Sep 8 Seattle Prep. 0 Interlake 3
Tue, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 0
Thu, Sep 15 Seattle Prep. 3 Chief Sealth 1
Mon, Sep 19 Seattle Prep. 3 Woodinville 1
* Tue, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 2 Lakeside 3
* Thu, Sep 22 Seattle Prep. 0 Holy Names Academy 3
* Tue, Sep 27 Seattle Prep. 2 Eastside Catholic 3
* Thu, Sep 29 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
* Tue, Oct 4 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 2
* Thu, Oct 6 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 3
* Tue, Oct 11 Seattle Prep. 0 Holy Names Academy 3
* Thu, Oct 13 Seattle Prep. 0 Eastside Catholic 3
* Tue, Oct 18 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Seattle Prep. 1 Bainbridge 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Oct 293A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
  Tue, Oct 25 West Seattle Won 3-0
  Thu, Oct 27 Lakeside Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 29 Ballard Lost 3-1
  Sat, Oct 29 Garfield Lost 3-1
Oct 26 - Oct 293A KingCo at Bellevue High School
Nov 3 - Nov 53A District at Juanita & Lakeside High Schools
  Thu, Nov 3 Roosevelt Lost 3-1
Nov 8D2/5/8 State Play-In at Higher Seed
Nov 11 - Nov 123A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy