League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath91174
Seattle Prep.82166
Bishop Blanchet73157
Lakeside461111
Bainbridge19514
Holy Names Acad19513


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Nov 14
Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
0Nathan Hale
3Bishop Blanchet *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
0Bainbridge
3Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
1West Seattle
3Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
0Lake Washington
3Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
1Bishop Blanchet
3Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
3Lakeside
2Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
0Interlake
3Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
1Ballard
3Eastside Cath *


Saturday, Nov 16
Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
3Roosevelt
2Lakeside *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
0Seattle Prep.
3Eastside Cath *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
3Bishop Blanchet
0Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
3Interlake
0Ballard *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
2Bishop Blanchet
3Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
3Lakeside
1Seattle Prep. *


Final
Scored By: Rick.OLeary
2Roosevelt
3Eastside Cath *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Seattle Prep. 3 Woodinville 1
Sat, Sep 14 Sterling Classic
Mon, Sep 16 Seattle Prep. 3 Nathan Hale 0
Wed, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 3 West Seattle 0
Mon, Sep 23 Seattle Prep. 3 Skyline 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastside Catholic 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Seattle Prep. 3 Lakeside 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 2
Mon, Oct 14 Seattle Prep. 1 Bellarmine 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Seattle Prep. 1 Eastside Catholic 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 3
* Fri, Oct 25 Seattle Prep. 3 Lakeside 0
* Tue, Oct 29 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 0
* Thu, Oct 31 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 93A Metro at Chief Sealth High School
  Tue, Nov 5 Franklin Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 7 Bainbridge Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Roosevelt Lost 3-2
  Sat, Nov 9 Bishop Blanchet Won 3-1
Nov 5 - Nov 73A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
Nov 14 - Nov 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
  Thu, Nov 14 Interlake Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Eastside Catholic Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 16 Lakeside Lost 3-1
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 22
8:00 AM
Mt. Spokane SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy