League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath91196
Lakeside731411
Holy Names Acad641411
Bainbridge46119
Bishop Blanchet46911
Seattle Prep.010617


Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Roosevelt90194
Eastside Cath91196
Ballard81166
Garfield72109
Lakeside731411
Nathan Hale63105
Holy Names Acad641411
Ingraham5468
West Seattle55910
Bainbridge46119
Bishop Blanchet46911
Franklin36411
Cleveland28412
Chief Sealth18115
Rainier Beach09014
Seattle Prep.010617


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Emerald City Volleyball Invitational
Wed, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 0 Bellarmine 3
Thu, Sep 7 Seattle Prep. 3 Interlake 0
Wed, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Chief Sealth 0
Fri, Sep 15 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 0
* Mon, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 1 Holy Names Academy 3
Thu, Sep 21 Seattle Prep. 1 Woodinville 3
* Mon, Sep 25 Seattle Prep. 1 Eastside Catholic 3
* Wed, Sep 27 Seattle Prep. 2 Bishop Blanchet 3
Thu, Sep 28 Seattle Prep. 0 Xavier Prep 3
* Mon, Oct 2 Seattle Prep. 1 Bainbridge 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 3
* Mon, Oct 9 Seattle Prep. 1 Holy Names Academy 3
* Wed, Oct 11 Seattle Prep. 0 Eastside Catholic 3
* Mon, Oct 16 Seattle Prep. 1 Bishop Blanchet 3
* Wed, Oct 18 Seattle Prep. 0 Bainbridge 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 24 - Oct 283A Metro at Area Sites
  Tue, Oct 24 Garfield Won 3-0
  Thu, Oct 26 Lakeside Won 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Eastside Catholic Lost 3-0
  Sat, Oct 28 Roosevelt Lost 3-2
Oct 25 - Oct 283A KingCo at Mercer Island High School
Nov 1 - Nov 43A Sea-King at Sammamish High School
  Wed, Nov 1 Interlake Won 3-0
  Wed, Nov 1 Roosevelt Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Mercer Island Lost 3-1
Nov 10 - Nov 113A State at Toyota Center, Kennewick
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy