League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath3070
Holy Names Acad3043
Lakeside1123
Bainbridge1252
Bishop Blanchet0233
Seattle Prep.0335


Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Eastside Cath3070
Holy Names Acad3043
Garfield2024
Roosevelt2041
Ballard1043
Lakeside1123
Nathan Hale1141
West Seattle1134
Bainbridge1252
Ingraham0103
Rainier Beach0003
Chief Sealth0105
Cleveland0123
Bishop Blanchet0233
Franklin0215
Seattle Prep.0335


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 25
Final
Scored By: Dominique.Atherley1
3Holy Names Acad
0Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Alicia.Martin
1Seattle Prep.
3Eastside Cath *


Awaiting Score
Bishop Blanchet
Lakeside *


LKSD
Final
Scored By: Keon.Price
3Roosevelt
0Ingraham *


Awaiting Score
Ballard
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
Awaiting Score
Cleveland
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Final
Scored By: Staci.Stringer
3Garfield
0West Seattle *


Final
Scored By: Kaytlyn.Dill
3Nathan Hale
0Franklin *


Tuesday, Sep 26
Awaiting Score
Inglemoor
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
Wednesday, Sep 27
6:00 PM
Bainbridge
Lakeside *


LKSD
7:00 PM
Holy Names Acad
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
7:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Bishop Blanchet *


BBHS
7:00 PM
Ingraham
Garfield *


GarfldHS
7:00 PM
West Seattle
Rainier Beach *


RBHS
7:00 PM
Roosevelt
Cleveland *


CHS
7:00 PM
Ballard
Franklin *


FHS
7:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Nathan Hale *


NH
Thursday, Sep 28
6:00 PM
Xavier Prep
Seattle Prep. *


McHugh
6:00 PM
North Kitsap
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
Saturday, Sep 30
9:00 AM
Reach the Peak Tournament
Stanwood
Marysville-Get
Lakeside
Lake Washington
Issaquah
Cedarcrest
Arlington
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Emerald City Volleyball Invitational
Wed, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 0 Bellarmine 3
Thu, Sep 7 Seattle Prep. 3 Interlake 0
Wed, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Chief Sealth 0
Fri, Sep 15 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 0
* Mon, Sep 18 Seattle Prep. 0 Lakeside 3
* Wed, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 1 Holy Names Academy 3
Thu, Sep 21 Seattle Prep. 1 Woodinville 3
* Mon, Sep 25 Seattle Prep. 1 Eastside Catholic 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Sep 27 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
Thu, Sep 28 Xavier Prep
6:00 PM Home McHugh
* Mon, Oct 2 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 4 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Mon, Oct 9 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 11 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Mon, Oct 16 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 18 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy