League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bainbridge0000
Bishop Blanchet0000
Eastside Cath0000
Holy Names Acad0000
Lakeside0000
Seattle Prep.0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 11 Woodinville
7:00 PM Away Woodinvl
Tue, Sep 17 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away NH
Wed, Sep 18 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away WSHS
Mon, Sep 23 Skyline
Home McHugh
Tue, Sep 24 Bellarmine
7:15 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Oct 8 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Home McHugh
* Thu, Oct 10 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away StJoseph
* Thu, Oct 17 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Tue, Oct 22 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Fri, Oct 25 Lakeside
5:00 PM Away LKSD
* Tue, Oct 29 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Home McHugh

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy