League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lakeside7083
Seattle Prep.52103
Eastside Cath4354
Bishop Blanchet4375
Holy Names Acad1657
Bainbridge07210


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Dominique.Atherley1
3Eastside Cath
0Bainbridge *


Final
Scored By: Jen.Berard
3Seattle Prep.
2Bishop Blanchet *


Final
Scored By: Cari.O\'Loughlin Britt
3Lakeside
1Holy Names Acad *


Awaiting Score
Roosevelt
Ingraham *


IHS
Final
Scored By: Gene.Burt
3Ballard
1Nathan Hale *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Frank1, Cata.Catibayan
3Garfield
0Rainier Beach *


Final
Scored By: Dez.Johnson
3West Seattle
0Chief Sealth *


Final
Scored By: Carrie.Ivory
3Franklin
2Cleveland *


Wednesday, Oct 17
6:00 PM
Holy Names Acad
Bainbridge *


BainbrHS
7:00 PM
Bishop Blanchet
Eastside Cath *


ECHS
7:00 PM
Lakeside
Seattle Prep. *


McHugh
7:00 PM
Nathan Hale
Roosevelt *


RsvltHS
7:00 PM
Garfield
Ballard *


BallrdHS
7:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Ingraham *


IHS
7:00 PM
Cleveland
West Seattle *


WSHS
7:00 PM
Rainier Beach
Franklin *


FHS
Thursday, Oct 18
7:15 PM
Foster
Chief Sealth *


CSHS
Saturday, Oct 20
4:00 PM
Chief Sealth
Concrete *


CHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Seattle Prep. 3 Skyline 2
Thu, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Mon, Sep 10 Seattle Prep. 3 Bellarmine 0
Wed, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 3 West Seattle 0
Thu, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Woodinville 0
Mon, Sep 17 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 0
* Wed, Sep 19 Seattle Prep. 0 Eastside Catholic 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
* Wed, Sep 26 Seattle Prep. 1 Lakeside 3
* Mon, Oct 1 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 0
* Mon, Oct 8 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastside Catholic 2
* Mon, Oct 15 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 17 Lakeside
7:00 PM Home McHugh
* Mon, Oct 22 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Home McHugh
* Wed, Oct 24 Holy Names Academy
7:00 PM Away HNA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 103A SeaKing at Lakeside HS (Sea)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy