League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Metro - Mountain
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lakeside91197
Eastside Cath73148
Seattle Prep.73198
Bishop Blanchet551411
Holy Names Acad28812
Bainbridge010316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Seattle Prep. 3 Skyline 2
Thu, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 0 Mt. Spokane 3
Mon, Sep 10 Seattle Prep. 3 Bellarmine 0
Wed, Sep 12 Seattle Prep. 3 West Seattle 0
Thu, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 3 Woodinville 0
Mon, Sep 17 Seattle Prep. 3 Ingraham 0
* Wed, Sep 19 Seattle Prep. 0 Eastside Catholic 3
* Mon, Sep 24 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 0
* Wed, Sep 26 Seattle Prep. 1 Lakeside 3
* Mon, Oct 1 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 0
* Wed, Oct 3 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 0
* Mon, Oct 8 Seattle Prep. 3 Eastside Catholic 2
* Mon, Oct 15 Seattle Prep. 3 Bishop Blanchet 2
* Wed, Oct 17 Seattle Prep. 1 Lakeside 3
* Mon, Oct 22 Seattle Prep. 3 Bainbridge 0
* Wed, Oct 24 Seattle Prep. 3 Holy Names Academy 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 13A KingCo at Lake Washington HS
Oct 30 - Nov 33A Metro at Area Sites
  Tue, Oct 30 Franklin Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 1 Ballard Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Lakeside Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 3 Roosevelt Lost 3-1
Nov 8 - Nov 103A SeaKing at Lakeside HS (Sea)
  Thu, Nov 8 Lakeside Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Ballard Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 10 Bellevue Won 3-1
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16 Bishop Blanchet Won 3-1
  Fri, Nov 16 Capital Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 17 Stanwood Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 17 Roosevelt Lost 3-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy