League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Football
Metro - Mountain
   League  Overall
 WLWL
O'Dea50100
Eastside Cath4191
Garfield3255
Seattle Prep.2364
Bishop Blanchet1446
Rainier Beach0518


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Mt. Spokane
O\'Dea *


Mem.Stad
4:00 PM
Bellevue
Eastside Cath *


Mem.Stad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Seattle Prep. 48 Battle Ground 0
Fri, Sep 13 Seattle Prep. 24 Redmond 17
Fri, Sep 20 Seattle Prep. 55 Roosevelt 6
* Fri, Sep 27 Seattle Prep. 9 Garfield 35
* Fri, Oct 4 Seattle Prep. 13 O'Dea 45
* Fri, Oct 11 Seattle Prep. 29 Bishop Blanchet 10
* Fri, Oct 18 Seattle Prep. 35 Eastside Catholic 48
* Fri, Oct 25 Seattle Prep. 47 Rainier Beach 28

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 Lake Washington Won 27-17
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
  Fri, Nov 15 Lincoln Lost 49-28
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy