3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Metro -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
O'Dea60141
Rainier Beach5173
Garfield5182
Eastside Cath51112
West Seattle5365
Seattle Prep.4264
Roosevelt3234
Nathan Hale3344
Ballard2335
Chief Sealth2627
Lakeside1427
Bishop Blanchet1418
Bainbridge1417
Cleveland1515
Ingraham1718
Holy Names Acad0000
Franklin0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Prep. Opponent  
Sat, Sep 3 Seattle Prep. 49 Belmont Secondary School BC 22
Fri, Sep 9 Seattle Prep. 25 Kennedy Catholic 28
Fri, Sep 16 Seattle Prep. 37 Redmond 21
* Fri, Sep 23 Seattle Prep. 7 Eastside Catholic 46
* Fri, Sep 30 Seattle Prep. 0 O'Dea 24
* Fri, Oct 7 Seattle Prep. 31 Lakeside 18
* Fri, Oct 14 Seattle Prep. 35 Bainbridge 3
* Fri, Oct 21 Seattle Prep. 17 Bishop Blanchet 8
* Fri, Oct 28 Seattle Prep. 17 Rainier Beach 14

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 4 - Dec 53A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Sat, Nov 5 Kelso Lost 19-14
Nov 11 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy