Chief Sealth Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 24 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, Mar 31 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, Apr 7 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, Apr 21 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, Apr 28 @ Chief Sealth  
* Thu, May 5 @ Chief Sealth  
* Wed, May 11 Metro Track - Prelims  
* Thu, May 12 Metro Track - All-Comers  
* Fri, May 13 Metro Track - Finals  
Wed, May 18 SeaKing District Track  
Fri, May 20 SeaKing District Track  

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.