League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Chief Sealth Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chief Sealth Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 Jamboree
3:00 PM Home SWAC
        CS vs Hale 3PM, Hale vs Mt. Rainier 4:15PM, Othello vs Mt. Rainier 5:30PM, Othello vs CS 7:15PM
Sat, Mar 14 Othello
2:00 PM Home SWAC
Mon, Mar 16 Kent Meridian
4:00 PM Home SWAC
Wed, Mar 18 Mariner
4:00 PM Home SWAC
Sat, Mar 21 Rogers (Spokane)
12:00 PM Away RHS
* Mon, Mar 23 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Wed, Mar 25 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away SEAC
* Fri, Mar 27 O'Dea
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Mon, Mar 30 Garfield
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Fri, Apr 3 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Mon, Apr 6 Ballard
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Wed, Apr 8 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Franklin
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Mon, Apr 13 Ingraham
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Wed, Apr 15 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 22 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home SWAC
* Fri, Apr 24 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home SWAC
        Best in the West Game
* Mon, Apr 27 Seattle Prep.
3:30 PM Away StCox
* Wed, Apr 29 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away SEAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 163A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy