Chief Sealth Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Chief Sealth 27 Lakeside 6
Won
* Thu, Dec 5 Chief Sealth 52 Bishop Blanchet 24
Won
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Return of the Seahawk
Chief Sealth 9 Bellevue Christian 18
Ballard 19
Bellevue 25
Cascade Christian 13
Cleveland 15
Clover Park 24
Evergreen 12
Garfield 22
Hazen 23
Ingraham 2
Jackson 7
Juanita 11
Mt. Tahoma 10
Nathan Hale 21
North Creek 5
Port Townsend 4
Rogers (Spokane) 3
Skyline 6
Sehome 17
Sammamish 26
Squalicum 14
Stanwood 1
Tyee 16
West Seattle 20
* Tue, Dec 10 Chief Sealth 42 Nathan Hale 24
Won
* Tue, Dec 10 Chief Sealth 18 Ingraham 69
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Chief Sealth 51 Roosevelt 24
Won
* Thu, Dec 12 Chief Sealth 31 Ballard 30
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Battle in West Seattle
        7:30AM Weigh-Ins
Thu, Dec 19 Chief Sealth 39 Rainier 36
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Chief Sealth West Seattle
Sat, Dec 21 Barry Knott Classic
* Thu, Jan 9 Chief Sealth 51 Bainbridge 18
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Maurice Dolberry
* Thu, Jan 9 Chief Sealth 9 Lincoln (Seattle) 60
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Maurice Dolberry
Sat, Jan 11 King of Beacon Hill Invite
Chief Sealth Cleveland (Host)
Archbishop Murphy
Evergreen
Eastlake
Franklin
Foster
Highline
Ingraham
Lakewood
Lakes
Lindbergh
Meadowdale
Mountlake Terrace
Mt. Tahoma
North Creek
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
Skyline
Tyee
Tahoma
West Seattle
        Weight in 8am, Coaches meeting 9:30am, 10am start
* Thu, Jan 16 Chief Sealth 18 Eastside Catholic 42
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Chief Sealth 12 O'Dea 60
Lost
Sat, Jan 18 Gladiator Duals
* Thu, Jan 23 Chief Sealth Garfield
        Match at Garfield HS
* Thu, Jan 23 Chief Sealth Franklin
        Match at Garfield HS
Fri, Jan 24 2020 Relentless V
Chief Sealth 84 Lincoln (Seattle) 18
Bellevue Christian 43
Burlington-Edison 169
Cleveland 86
Clover Park 47
Franklin 22
Highline 111
Juanita 93
Lindbergh 113
Muckleshoot Tribal School 16
Seattle Academy 16
Washington 110
West Seattle 33
* Thu, Jan 30 Chief Sealth 47 Cleveland 27
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Chief Sealth 23 Rainier Beach 52
Lost
Sat, Feb 1 Keigan Langhoff Memorial Tournament
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 8:00 AMRegional Tournament at Eastside Catholic High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy