League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Chief Sealth Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Chief Sealth Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Pre Season Jamboree
* Tue, Nov 27 Chief Sealth 51 O'Dea 83
Lost
Wed, Nov 28 Chief Sealth 66 Evergreen 25
Won
Fri, Nov 30 Chief Sealth 44 Mount Rainier 71
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Chief Sealth 52 Nathan Hale 45
Won
* Fri, Dec 7 Chief Sealth 69 Rainier Beach 90
Lost
* Tue, Dec 11 Chief Sealth 39 Ballard 58
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Chief Sealth 41 Lakeside 55
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Chief Sealth 54 Inglemoor 66
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Chief Sealth 50 Interlake 52
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Chief Sealth 40 Renton 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Chief Sealth 49 Bainbridge 60
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Chief Sealth 57 Ingraham 85
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Chief Sealth 75 Franklin 81
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Chief Sealth 39 Eastside Catholic 87
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Chief Sealth 63 Cleveland 75
Lost
* Sat, Jan 19 Chief Sealth 55 Garfield 85
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 22 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Away BBHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Seattle Prep.
8:30 PM Away McHugh
* Tue, Jan 29 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Fri, Feb 1 West Seattle
8:30 PM Home CSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy