League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Chief Sealth
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Chief Sealth Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Chief Sealth Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Sealth Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 7 Chief Sealth 0 Franklin 4
Lost
* Tue, Sep 12 Chief Sealth 1 West Seattle 8
Lost
* Thu, Sep 14 Chief Sealth 8 Cleveland 0
Won
Tue, Sep 19 Chief Sealth 0 Nathan Hale 4
Lost
Thu, Sep 21 Chief Sealth 2 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 26 Chief Sealth 0 Garfield 6
Lost
* Thu, Sep 28 Chief Sealth 0 Ingraham 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 3 Chief Sealth 0 West Seattle 4
Lost
Thu, Oct 5 Chief Sealth 1 Franklin 4
Lost
Tue, Oct 10 Chief Sealth 4 Rainier Beach 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Chief Sealth 3 Cleveland 3
Tied
* Tue, Oct 17 Chief Sealth 0 Ingraham 4
Lost
* Thu, Oct 19 Chief Sealth 1 Garfield 2
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 23A Metro at NHHS & CSHS
Oct 30 - Nov 23A KingCo at Higher Seed
Nov 6 - Nov 183A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy