League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Rainier Beach Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Rainier Beach Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rainier Beach Opponent Result  
* Fri, Nov 30 Rainier Beach 32 Seattle Prep. 72
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Rainier Beach 46 Lakeside 54
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Rainier Beach 70 Chief Sealth 46
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Rainier Beach 25 West Seattle 65
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Rainier Beach 42 Ballard 72
Lost
* Mon, Dec 17 Rainier Beach 29 Holy Names Academy 39
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Rainier Beach 50 Bainbridge 58
Lost
* Wed, Jan 9 Rainier Beach 50 Roosevelt 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Rainier Beach 25 Garfield 72
Lost
* Wed, Jan 16 Rainier Beach 74 Nathan Hale 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Rainier Beach Eastside Catholic

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Bishop Blanchet
5:45 PM Home RBHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cleveland
7:00 PM Home RBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy