3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 14 Nathan Hale 0 O'Dea 3
Lost
* Fri, Mar 17 Nathan Hale 0 Franklin 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 Nathan Hale 2 Lakeside 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 22 Nathan Hale 0 Bainbridge 1
Lost
* Fri, Mar 24 Nathan Hale 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 28 Nathan Hale 3 Bishop Blanchet 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Nathan Hale 0 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 3 Nathan Hale 4 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 7 Nathan Hale 1 Ballard 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 17 Nathan Hale 9 Cleveland 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 19 Nathan Hale 5 Ingraham 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 21 Nathan Hale 2 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 24 Nathan Hale 5 Eastside Catholic 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 28 Garfield
4:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Wed, May 3 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hundley

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 133A Glue-XO at Sites TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy