League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Nathan Hale Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 12 Eastside Catholic
4:30 PM Home JAddams
* Thu, Mar 14 Garfield
6:00 PM Away Mem.Stad
* Mon, Mar 18 Chief Sealth
4:30 PM Away SWAC
* Wed, Mar 20 O'Dea
4:30 PM Home JAddams
* Mon, Mar 25 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Wed, Mar 27 Franklin
4:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Bishop Blanchet
4:30 PM Home JAddams
* Thu, Apr 4 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hundley
* Thu, Apr 11 Rainier Beach
4:30 PM Home JAddams
* Thu, Apr 18 Ballard
4:30 PM Home JAddams
* Mon, Apr 22 Ingraham
4:30 PM Home JAddams
* Wed, Apr 24 Bainbridge
6:00 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Cleveland
4:00 PM Away VAsselt
* Mon, Apr 29 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Wed, May 1 Lakeside
4:30 PM Home JAddams

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy