League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Nathan Hale Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Nathan Hale 2 Cedarcrest 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 13 Nathan Hale 1 Franklin 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 15 Nathan Hale 0 O'Dea 1
Lost
* Mon, Mar 19 Nathan Hale 0 Lakeside 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 21 Nathan Hale 0 Ballard 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 23 Nathan Hale 2 Bishop Blanchet 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 26 Nathan Hale 0 Seattle Prep. 0
Tied
* Wed, Mar 28 Nathan Hale 3 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 Nathan Hale 0 Ingraham 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 4 Nathan Hale 1 Garfield 1
Tied
* Wed, Apr 18 Nathan Hale 3 West Seattle 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 23 Nathan Hale 2 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Nathan Hale 4 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Nathan Hale 0 Roosevelt 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 30 Nathan Hale 8 Cleveland 1
Won
* Wed, May 2 Nathan Hale 1 Rainier Beach 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Fri, May 4 Bishop Blanchet Lost 1-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy