3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Nathan Hale Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 8 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 15 Nathan Hale Cleveland
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 16 Nathan Hale 5 Cedarcrest 3
Won
Fri, Mar 17 Nathan Hale Rogers (Puyallup)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 18 Nathan Hale 1 Interlake 14
Lost
* Mon, Mar 20 Nathan Hale 10 West Seattle 2
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Keith Bosley
* Wed, Mar 22 Nathan Hale 2 Garfield 11
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Keith Bosley
Fri, Mar 24 Nathan Hale Franklin
        Postponed: inclement weather
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 27 O\'Dea
4:00 PM Away Banner
Sat, Apr 1 Enumclaw
12:00 PM Away Osborne
* Mon, Apr 3 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home Meadowbr
* Wed, Apr 5 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home Meadowbr
* Fri, Apr 7 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Away StCox
* Wed, Apr 12 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Away LwrWdlnd
* Fri, Apr 14 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home Meadowbr
* Mon, Apr 17 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away Magnusn
* Fri, Apr 21 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Home Meadowbr
Sat, Apr 22 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Away Safeco
        High School Baseball Classic at Safeco Field
* Mon, Apr 24 Ballard
4:00 PM Away WhitMS
* Wed, Apr 26 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Ingraham
4:00 PM Home Meadowbr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 13D2/5/8 Glue X/O at
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy