3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 1 Nathan Hale 24 O'Dea 54
Lost
* Thu, Dec 1 Nathan Hale 78 Lakeside 6
Won
Sat, Dec 3 Patriot Dome Classic
Nathan Hale 53 Washington (Host) 0
Auburn Mountainview 76
Bothell 55
Eatonville 65
Enumclaw 73
Forks 146
Foster 3
Graham Kapowsin 7
Interlake 44
Kennedy Catholic 35
Mount Si 94
Mountlake Terrace 89
Orting 20
Port Angeles 119
Stadium 21
* Tue, Dec 6 Nathan Hale 27 Garfield 49
Lost
Thu, Dec 8 Nathan Hale Ingraham
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Dec 8 Nathan Hale Roosevelt
        Double Duel at Ingraham H.S.
Sat, Dec 10 Decatur Hurricane Harris Invite
Nathan Hale 1 Decatur (Host) 1
Cascade 1
Curtis 1
Emerald Ridge 1
Hazen 1
Kennedy Catholic 1
Kentlake 1
Kent Meridian 1
Kentridge 1
Lincoln 1
Oak Harbor 1
Peninsula 1
Rogers (Puyallup) 1
Skyline 1
Shorewood 1
Timberline 1
Thomas Jefferson 1
* Tue, Dec 13 Nathan Hale 54 West Seattle 12
Won
* Thu, Dec 15 Nathan Hale 30 Rainier Beach 39
Lost
Sat, Dec 17 Barry Knott Invite
* Tue, Jan 3 Nathan Hale 36 Franklin 32
Won
* Tue, Jan 10 Nathan Hale 23 Ballard 27
Lost
* Thu, Jan 12 Nathan Hale Chief Sealth
Thu, Jan 12 Nathan Hale 26 Mount Rainier 26
Tied
* Thu, Jan 19 Nathan Hale 39 Bishop Blanchet 24
Won
* Thu, Jan 19 Nathan Hale 43 Bainbridge 18
Won
* Thu, Jan 26 Nathan Hale 43 Eastside Catholic 24
Won
* Thu, Jan 26 Nathan Hale 32 Cleveland 31
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Dec 17, 12:00 AMJV Wrestling Tournament at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 3, 3:00 PM
Feb 4, 7:00 AM
Metro Tournament at Eastside Catholic High School
 Feb 11, 7:00 AMWIAA Region 1 Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy