League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Co-Ed Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Nathan Hale Varsity Co-Ed Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 17 Nathan Hale 4 West Seattle 7
Lost
* Thu, Mar 24 Nathan Hale 4 Franklin 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Nathan Hale 9 Cleveland 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Nathan Hale 9 Chief Sealth 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Nathan Hale 2 Ballard 9
Lost
* Thu, Apr 7 Nathan Hale 5 Ingraham 6
Lost
* Mon, Apr 18 Nathan Hale 4 Ballard 7
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Nathan Hale 8 Rainier Beach 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 Nathan Hale 6 Ingraham 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Nathan Hale 8 Franklin 3
Won
* Mon, May 2 Metro League Team Playoffs
* Tue, May 3 Metro League Team Playoffs
* Wed, May 4 Metro League Team Playoffs
* Sat, May 7 Metro Individual Tennis Tournament
* Mon, May 9 Metro Individual Tennis Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 5, 12:00 AMMetro League Team Playoffs Time TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy