Nathan Hale Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result
* Tue, Nov 30 Nathan Hale 38 Eastside Catholic 71
Lost
* Fri, Dec 3 Nathan Hale 64 Franklin 68
Lost
* Tue, Dec 7 Nathan Hale 56 Cleveland 51
Won
* Fri, Dec 10 Nathan Hale 42 West Seattle 62
Lost
* Tue, Dec 14 Nathan Hale 33 Seattle Prep. 66
Lost
Sat, Dec 18 Nathan Hale 28 South Medford High School 65
Lost
* Sat, Jan 8 Nathan Hale 60 Chief Sealth 69
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 Nathan Hale 36 Rainier Beach 84
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Nathan Hale 37 Ballard 47
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Nathan Hale 56 O'Dea 78
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Nathan Hale 46 Lakeside (Sea) 65
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 25 Lincoln (Seattle)
5:30 PM Away Seattle Pacific Univ
* Fri, Jan 28 Ingraham
8:30 PM Home Nathan Hale HS
Sat, Jan 29 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away Franklin Pierce HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Roosevelt
7:15 PM Away Roosevelt HS
* Fri, Feb 4 Garfield
7:15 PM Home Nathan Hale HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 19District 2 3A Boys Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at