Nathan Hale Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Nathan Hale Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Mar 15 Ballard
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Thu, Mar 17 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away Eastside Catholic Sc
* Tue, Mar 22 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Thu, Mar 24 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Tue, Mar 29 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Away SWAC
* Tue, Apr 5 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Thu, Apr 7 Garfield
4:00 PM Away Garfield HS
* Fri, Apr 8 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Tue, Apr 19 Franklin
4:00 PM Away Rainier Playfields
* Thu, Apr 21 Ingraham
4:00 PM Away NWAC
* Tue, Apr 26 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel
* Thu, Apr 28 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Mon, May 2 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Away Magnuson Park
* Wed, May 4 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Home Meadowbrook Playfiel

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.