League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Nathan Hale Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Nathan Hale Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 14 Nathan Hale 8 Mercer Island 10
Lost
Thu, Mar 15 Nathan Hale 10 Ballard 5
Won
* Tue, Mar 20 Nathan Hale 3 Ingraham 2
Won
Mon, Mar 26 Nathan Hale 12 Cleveland 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Nathan Hale 8 Cleveland 2
Won
Fri, Mar 30 Nathan Hale 21 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 2 Nathan Hale 0 Garfield 15
Lost
Tue, Apr 3 Nathan Hale 5 Interlake 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 6 Nathan Hale 14 Seattle Prep. 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Nathan Hale 12 Chief Sealth 2
Won
Thu, Apr 19 Nathan Hale 20 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 19 Nathan Hale 15 Rainier Beach 0
Won
Mon, Apr 23 Nathan Hale 5 Ingraham 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 24 Nathan Hale 8 Cleveland 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Nathan Hale 17 Franklin 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 25 Nathan Hale 13 Franklin 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 27 Nathan Hale 0 Bishop Blanchet 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 30 Nathan Hale 18 Rainier Beach 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 7 Ballard Won 7-5
  Tue, May 8 West Seattle Lost 10-0
  Thu, May 10 Bishop Blanchet Lost 16-1
  Fri, May 11 Ingraham Won 13-1
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 14 Roosevelt Lost 6-4
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy