League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Nathan Hale Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Nathan Hale Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Mariner HS
* Fri, Nov 30 Nathan Hale 14 Franklin 67
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Nathan Hale 8 Auburn Mountainview 58
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Nathan Hale 25 Chief Sealth 45
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Nathan Hale 17 Cleveland 67
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Nathan Hale 20 Bishop Blanchet 68
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Nathan Hale 9 Seattle Prep. 71
Lost
* Wed, Dec 19 Nathan Hale 6 Roosevelt 66
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Nathan Hale 28 Centralia 39
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Nathan Hale 47 Lakewood 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Nathan Hale 22 West Seattle 70
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Nathan Hale 14 Ballard 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 9 Nathan Hale 11 Lakeside 65
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Nathan Hale 20 Holy Names Academy 68
Lost
* Wed, Jan 16 Nathan Hale 40 Rainier Beach 74
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Nathan Hale 25 Bainbridge 64
Lost
Mon, Jan 21 Nathan Hale 51 Battle Ground 62
Lost
* Wed, Jan 23 Nathan Hale 25 Garfield 82
Lost
Sat, Jan 26 Nathan Hale 42 Kent Meridian 74
Lost
* Mon, Jan 28 Nathan Hale 28 Eastside Catholic 66
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Nathan Hale 38 Ingraham 62
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 5 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 6 - Feb 73A KingCo at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Feb 9 - Feb 183A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Feb 22 - Mar 23A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy