League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Nathan Hale Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 29 Nathan Hale 63 Mount Rainier 54
Won
* Fri, Dec 1 Nathan Hale 26 West Seattle 78
Lost
* Wed, Dec 6 Nathan Hale 42 Chief Sealth 53
Lost
* Fri, Dec 8 Nathan Hale 39 Rainier Beach 82
Lost
* Wed, Dec 13 Nathan Hale 10 Cleveland 66
Lost
* Fri, Dec 15 Nathan Hale 53 Ingraham 33
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 18 Liberty
7:15 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Wed, Dec 20 North Creek
5:40 PM Away NCHS
Tue, Dec 26 Meadowdale
7:45 PM Away MlkTerHS
Fri, Dec 29 Hazen
6:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Jan 3 Holy Names Academy
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Jan 5 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Jan 17 Garfield
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Jan 19 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Wed, Jan 24 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Jan 26 Ballard
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Jan 31 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Feb 2 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home NH

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 173A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy