League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Nathan Hale Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 1 West Seattle
7:00 PM Away WSHS
* Wed, Dec 6 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Away CSHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away RBHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Dec 15 Ingraham
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Dec 20 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Wed, Jan 3 Holy Names Academy
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Jan 5 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Jan 17 Garfield
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Jan 19 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
* Wed, Jan 24 Bainbridge
7:30 PM Home NH
* Fri, Jan 26 Ballard
7:00 PM Home NH
* Wed, Jan 31 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Away McHugh
* Fri, Feb 2 Roosevelt
7:00 PM Home NH

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy