3A
3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Nathan Hale Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Nathan Hale Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nathan Hale Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 26 Auburn Trojan Jamboree
* Fri, Dec 2 Nathan Hale 34 West Seattle 79
Lost
* Wed, Dec 7 Nathan Hale 22 Chief Sealth 44
Lost
* Fri, Dec 9 Nathan Hale 14 Rainier Beach 68
Lost
* Wed, Dec 14 Nathan Hale 11 Cleveland 66
Lost
* Fri, Dec 16 Nathan Hale 41 Ingraham 48
Lost
Mon, Dec 19 Nathan Hale 28 Interlake 64
Lost
Wed, Dec 21 Nathan Hale 26 Mount Rainier 41
Lost
Wed, Dec 28 Nathan Hale 56 Lindbergh 51
Won
Thu, Dec 29 Nathan Hale 26 Hazen 50
Lost
Fri, Dec 30 Nathan Hale 27 Tahoma 58
Lost
* Wed, Jan 4 Nathan Hale 38 Holy Names Academy 55
Lost
* Fri, Jan 6 Nathan Hale 32 Eastside Catholic 74
Lost
* Wed, Jan 11 Nathan Hale 57 Franklin 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 13 Nathan Hale 19 Bishop Blanchet 67
Lost
* Fri, Jan 20 Nathan Hale 44 Lakeside 63
Lost
* Wed, Jan 25 Nathan Hale 27 Bainbridge 53
Lost
* Fri, Jan 27 Nathan Hale 33 Garfield 84
Lost
* Sat, Jan 28 Nathan Hale 37 Ballard 74
Lost
* Wed, Feb 1 Nathan Hale 27 Seattle Prep. 61
Lost
* Fri, Feb 3 Nathan Hale 17 Roosevelt 61
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, Feb 7 Ingraham Won 59-41
  Wed, Feb 8 Roosevelt Lost 62-28
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy