League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Ingraham Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ingraham Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Seattle Prep.
7:30 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Franklin
8:30 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Away ECHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Cleveland
8:30 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Away BBHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:30 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Chief Sealth
8:30 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Ballard
7:30 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 17 West Seattle
8:30 PM Away WSHS
* Tue, Jan 21 O'Dea
7:30 PM Away ODeaBish
* Fri, Jan 24 Lakeside
8:30 PM Home IHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Away RBHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Bainbridge
8:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Garfield
7:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Home IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy