League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Ingraham Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ingraham Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 Ingraham 5 Shorecrest 8
Lost
Fri, Mar 15 Ingraham 5 Shorewood 7
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Ingraham 11 Nathan Hale 5
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Ingraham Chief Sealth

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 22 Garfield
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Mon, Mar 25 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Wed, Mar 27 Franklin
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Fri, Mar 29 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Mon, Apr 1 Holy Names Academy
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 3 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Fri, Apr 5 West Seattle
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Mon, Apr 15 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Away Meadowbr
* Wed, Apr 17 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Fri, Apr 19 Ballard
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Mon, Apr 22 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Home NWAC
* Mon, Apr 29 Bainbridge
4:00 PM Home NWAC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy