League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Ingraham Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ingraham Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ingraham Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Ingraham 34 Cascade 22
Won
Thu, Nov 29 Ingraham 59 Highline 33
Won
* Wed, Dec 5 Ingraham 7 Seattle Prep. 56
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Ingraham 36 Franklin 61
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Ingraham 44 Eastside Catholic 51
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Ingraham 57 Cleveland 43
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Ingraham 38 Bishop Blanchet 54
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Ingraham 55 Kent Meridian 42
Won
Sat, Dec 29 Ingraham 68 Clover Park 19
Won
Thu, Jan 3 Ingraham 42 Tyee 23
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Ingraham 50 Roosevelt 67
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Ingraham 58 Chief Sealth 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 9 Ingraham 28 Ballard 72
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Ingraham 37 West Seattle 58
Lost
* Wed, Jan 16 Ingraham 42 Holy Names Academy 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Ingraham 34 Lakeside 46
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Bainbridge
7:00 PM Home IHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Garfield
7:30 PM Home IHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Away NH

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy