League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Holy Names Academy Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Holy Names Academy Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Ballard
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Fri, Mar 27 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Mon, Mar 30 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Tue, Mar 31 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Fri, Apr 3 West Seattle
3:30 PM Away LinlnPrk
* Tue, Apr 7 Garfield
3:30 PM Away AmyYee
* Wed, Apr 8 Seattle Prep.
3:30 PM Home LWoodlnd
* Wed, Apr 22 Bainbridge
3:30 PM Away BainbrHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Ingraham
3:30 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Nathan Hale
3:30 PM Away Meadowbr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy