Holy Names Academy Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Holy Names Academy Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Holy Names Academy Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Holy Names Academy 2 Auburn 6
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Holy Names Academy 1 Anacortes 12
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Holy Names Academy 16 Auburn Mountainview 7
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Holy Names Academy 13 Cleveland 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Holy Names Academy 5 Roosevelt 7
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Holy Names Academy 17 West Seattle 3
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Holy Names Academy 19 Seattle Prep. 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Holy Names Academy 20 Ingraham 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Holy Names Academy 17 Rainier Beach 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Holy Names Academy 12 Eastside Catholic 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Holy Names Academy 15 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Holy Names Academy 2 Bishop Blanchet 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Holy Names Academy 3 Garfield 6
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Holy Names Academy 19 Franklin 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Holy Names Academy 14 Nathan Hale 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Holy Names Academy 15 Ballard 0
Won
* Wed, May 1 Holy Names Academy 8 Bainbridge 2
Won
Sat, May 4 Holy Names Academy 15 Roosevelt 0
Won
Sat, May 4 Holy Names Academy 10 Montesano 12
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, May 6 Bainbridge Won 7-3
  Tue, May 7 Garfield Lost 3-1
  Fri, May 10 Roosevelt Lost 7-6
May 8 - May 103A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 13 - May 173A SeaKing at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Mon, May 13 Nathan Hale Won 11-1
  Tue, May 14 Bishop Blanchet Won 8-4
  Thu, May 16 Lake Washington Lost 14-5
  Fri, May 17 Bellevue Lost 11-1
May 24 - May 253A State at RAC
  Fri, May 24 Hermiston, OR Lost 8-5
  Fri, May 24 Meadowdale Lost 4-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy