League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Cleveland Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Cleveland Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Cleveland Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Cleveland 49 Auburn Mountainview 58
Lost
* Fri, Nov 30 Cleveland 26 Garfield 79
Lost
* Wed, Dec 5 Cleveland 49 Franklin 67
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Cleveland 67 Nathan Hale 17
Won
* Wed, Dec 12 Cleveland 45 Bainbridge 82
Lost
* Fri, Dec 14 Cleveland 43 Ingraham 57
Lost
Sat, Dec 15 Cleveland 36 Federal Way 40
Lost
* Fri, Dec 21 Cleveland 35 Lakeside 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Cleveland 23 Eastside Catholic 50
Lost
* Wed, Jan 9 Cleveland 19 Seattle Prep. 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Cleveland 40 Bishop Blanchet 53
Lost
* Wed, Jan 16 Cleveland 41 Roosevelt 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Cleveland 55 Chief Sealth 42
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 West Seattle
7:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Ballard
7:00 PM Away BallrdHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Holy Names Academy
7:30 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Rainier Beach
7:00 PM Away RBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy