Bishop Blanchet Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Bishop Blanchet 1 Woodinville 1
Tied
* Tue, Mar 12 Bishop Blanchet 5 Franklin 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 Bishop Blanchet 1 Ingraham 1
Tied
* Mon, Mar 18 Bishop Blanchet 7 Cleveland 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Bishop Blanchet 0 Chief Sealth 0
Tied
* Fri, Mar 22 Bishop Blanchet 0 Bainbridge 1
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Bishop Blanchet 0 Ballard 1
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Bishop Blanchet 2 Nathan Hale 3
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Bishop Blanchet 2 Garfield 2
Tied
* Tue, Apr 9 Bishop Blanchet 2 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 11 Bishop Blanchet 2 Eastside Catholic 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Bishop Blanchet 4 West Seattle 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Bishop Blanchet 0 Lakeside (Sea) 0
Tied
* Fri, Apr 26 Bishop Blanchet 2 O'Dea 2
Tied
* Mon, Apr 29 Bishop Blanchet 0 Rainier Beach 0
Tied
* Wed, May 1 Bishop Blanchet 0 Roosevelt 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 113A Metro at Interbay Stadium
  Sat, May 4 West Seattle Won 1-0
  Mon, May 6 Roosevelt Lost 2-0
May 7 - May 113A KingCo at Higher Seed
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy