Bishop Blanchet Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
Mon, Mar 11 Bishop Blanchet 10 Shorecrest 0
Won
Tue, Mar 12 Bishop Blanchet 5 Shorewood 7
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Bishop Blanchet 7 Lynnwood 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Bishop Blanchet 2 Timberline 12
Lost
Mon, Mar 18 Bishop Blanchet 0 Juanita 1
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Bishop Blanchet 3 Bainbridge 7
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Bishop Blanchet 11 Rainier Beach 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Bishop Blanchet 7 Ingraham 6
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Bishop Blanchet 0 Ballard 8
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Bishop Blanchet 9 Lakeside (Sea) 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Bishop Blanchet 11 Chief Sealth 7
Won
* Wed, Apr 3 Bishop Blanchet 6 Nathan Hale 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 5 Bishop Blanchet 12 Franklin 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Bishop Blanchet 1 Garfield 2
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Bishop Blanchet 13 Seattle Prep. 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Bishop Blanchet 3 O'Dea 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Bishop Blanchet 10 Cleveland 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 17 Bishop Blanchet 3 Roosevelt 5
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Bishop Blanchet 9 West Seattle 5
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Bishop Blanchet 4 Eastside Catholic 2
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - May 103A Metro at Southwest Athletic Complex
  Tue, Apr 30 Bainbridge Won 3-0
  Thu, May 2 Lakeside (Sea) Won 5-4
  Sat, May 4 Ingraham Lost 13-5
  Mon, May 6 Ballard Won 8-2
May 4 - May 113A KingCo at Bannerwood Park
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Sat, May 18 Gig Harbor Lost 2-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy