Bishop Blanchet Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result
Mon, Mar 14 Bishop Blanchet 8 Archbishop Murphy 9
Lost
Tue, Mar 15 Bishop Blanchet 15 Shorecrest 4
Won
Thu, Mar 17 Bishop Blanchet 11 Shorewood 4
Won
Tue, Mar 22 Bishop Blanchet 4 Lynnwood 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 24 Bishop Blanchet 1 Seattle Prep. 11
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Bishop Blanchet 2 Seattle Prep. 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Bishop Blanchet 3 Ingraham 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Bishop Blanchet 6 Lakeside (Sea) 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Bishop Blanchet 10 Lakeside (Sea) 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Bishop Blanchet 10 Garfield 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 6 Bishop Blanchet 13 Eastside Catholic 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 8 Bishop Blanchet 3 Eastside Catholic 2
Won
* Mon, Apr 11 Bishop Blanchet 16 Roosevelt 4
Won
* Wed, Apr 13 Bishop Blanchet 13 Nathan Hale 1
Won
* Wed, Apr 20 Bishop Blanchet 2 Chief Sealth 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 21 Bishop Blanchet 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Bishop Blanchet 0 West Seattle 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 25 Bishop Blanchet 4 Ballard 3
Won
* Wed, Apr 27 Bishop Blanchet 5 O'Dea 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Bishop Blanchet 0 O'Dea 1
Lost
* Sat, May 7 Bishop Blanchet 12 Ingraham 1
Won
* Mon, May 9 Bishop Blanchet 2 West Seattle 5
Lost
* Wed, May 11 Bishop Blanchet 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 5
Lost
* Thu, May 12 Bishop Blanchet 10 Seattle Prep. 6
Won
* Sat, May 14 Bishop Blanchet 2 Ballard 1
Won
Tue, May 17 Bishop Blanchet 4 Mountlake Terrace 2
Won
Sat, May 21 Bishop Blanchet 6 Auburn 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 25 - Apr 293A Metro Qualifier at
May 3 - May 123A KingCo League Tournament at
May 4 - May 143A Metro League at
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at