Bishop Blanchet Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
* Thu, Dec 5 Bishop Blanchet West Seattle
* Thu, Dec 5 Bishop Blanchet 24 Chief Sealth 52
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Snohomish JV Tournament
* Thu, Dec 12 Bishop Blanchet 12 Ingraham 66
Lost
* Thu, Dec 12 Bishop Blanchet 42 Nathan Hale 36
Unofficial score:
 Reported by greg.eagle1
Sat, Dec 14 Everett Girls Classic
* Thu, Dec 19 Bishop Blanchet Ballard
        Match at Roosevelt HS
* Thu, Dec 19 Bishop Blanchet Roosevelt
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Sat, Jan 4 Everett Classic
* Thu, Jan 9 Bishop Blanchet O'Dea
* Thu, Jan 9 Bishop Blanchet 27 Eastside Catholic 35
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Bishop Blanchet Lincoln (Seattle)
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 16 Bishop Blanchet Bainbridge
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 23 Bishop Blanchet 22 Rainier Beach 59
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Bishop Blanchet 39 Cleveland 36
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Bishop Blanchet 45 Lakeside 19
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Bishop Blanchet Franklin
        Match at Lakeside HS
* Thu, Jan 30 Bishop Blanchet Garfield
        Match at Lakeside HS
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 12:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
 Feb 15, 8:00 AMRegional Tournament at Eastside Catholic High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy