Bishop Blanchet Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 18 Bishop Blanchet 3 Roosevelt 2
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Bishop Blanchet 4 Ballard 1
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Bishop Blanchet 5 Eastside Catholic 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Bishop Blanchet 2 Garfield 3
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Bishop Blanchet 2 Lakeside (Sea) 3
Lost
Thu, Mar 28 Bishop Blanchet 5 West Seattle 0
Won
Wed, Apr 3 Bishop Blanchet 0 Nathan Hale 0
Tied
* Mon, Apr 8 Bishop Blanchet 3 O'Dea 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Bishop Blanchet 5 Bainbridge 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Bishop Blanchet 4 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
Tue, Apr 16 Bishop Blanchet 4 Ingraham 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 30, 4:30 PMBainbridge @ Bishop Blanchet at Ingraham H
 May 1, 4:30 PMBishop Blanchet @ Garfield at Lower Wood
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy