League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bishop Blanchet Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bishop Blanchet Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bishop Blanchet Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Bishop Blanchet 55 Kennedy Catholic 34
Won
* Fri, Nov 30 Bishop Blanchet 81 Bainbridge 62
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Bishop Blanchet 47 Kings 56
Lost
* Wed, Dec 12 Bishop Blanchet 68 Nathan Hale 20
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Bishop Blanchet 58 Eastside Catholic 41
Won
* Wed, Dec 19 Bishop Blanchet 54 Ingraham 38
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Bishop Blanchet 30 Garfield 71
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Bishop Blanchet 31 Shorecrest 46
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Bishop Blanchet 56 Meadowdale 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Bishop Blanchet 55 Franklin 45
Won
* Sat, Jan 5 Bishop Blanchet 33 Roosevelt 48
Lost
* Wed, Jan 9 Bishop Blanchet 47 West Seattle 53
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Bishop Blanchet 53 Cleveland 40
Won
* Wed, Jan 16 Bishop Blanchet 57 Seattle Prep. 56
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Bishop Blanchet 40 Holy Names Academy 57
Lost
Sat, Jan 19 Bishop Blanchet 53 Bothell 33
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 23 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Home BBHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Rainier Beach
5:45 PM Away RBHS
* Wed, Jan 30 Ballard
7:30 PM Home BBHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 73A Metro Dist.Qual. at Chief Sealth High School
Feb 4 - Feb 83A Metro Championship at UW Alaska Airlines Arena
Feb 5 - Feb 73A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 9 - Feb 163A SeaKing at Sammamish High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy