Bainbridge Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 9 Bainbridge 121 O'Dea 128
Lost
* Mon, Sep 16 Bainbridge 125 Lakeside (Sea) 120
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Bainbridge 115 Roosevelt 110
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Bainbridge 133 West Seattle 105
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Bainbridge 120 Franklin 67
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Bainbridge 116 Cleveland 19
Won
* Mon, Sep 30 Bainbridge 129 Eastside Catholic 86
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Bainbridge 128 Bishop Blanchet 140
Lost
* Mon, Oct 7 Bainbridge 129 Garfield 75
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Bainbridge 126 Seattle Prep. 119
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy