Bainbridge Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Logan Relays Jamboree
        Field Events start at 11:00 am, Track events start at 12:00 pm
* Thu, Mar 21 Ballard, Roosevelt
Sat, Mar 23 Curtis Viking Relay Championships
Bainbridge 0 TBD 0
* Thu, Mar 28 Bishop Blanchet, Lakeside
* Thu, Apr 11 O'Dea, Seattle Prep
Sat, Apr 13 Lil' Norway Invitational/Tacoma Invitational
Bainbridge 0 TBD 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Cleveland, Eastside Catholic
Sat, Apr 20 Bellevue HS Track and Field Open/Eason Invitationa
Bainbridge TBD
Sat, Apr 20 Bellevue Open
Bainbridge Bellevue (Host)
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Eastlake
Friday Harbor
Foster
Ingraham
Interlake
Jackson
Kingston
Kent Meridian
Kentridge
Lindbergh
Northwest
North Kitsap
Olympic
Renton
Seattle Academy
Sammamish
West Seattle
        KM JV meet
* Thu, Apr 25 Bainbridge, Roosevelt
Sat, Apr 27 Shoreline Invitational
Bainbridge TBD
* Thu, May 2 Franklin, Garfield
        Senior Night for Bainbridge

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 12:00 AM
May 10, 12:00 AM
Metro Tournament at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 9, 12:00 AMMetro All-Comers at North East Athletic Complex
 May 15, 12:00 AM
May 17, 12:00 AM
District 2 Tournament at Southwest Athletic Complex
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy