League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bainbridge Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 23 O\'Dea
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Fri, Mar 27 Bishop Blanchet
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Mon, Mar 30 West Seattle
4:00 PM Away Hiawatha
* Wed, Apr 1 Franklin
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Seattle Prep.
3:30 PM Away StCox
* Mon, Apr 6 Cleveland
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Ballard
4:00 PM Away WhitMS
* Fri, Apr 10 Garfield
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Rainier Beach
4:00 PM Away SEAC
* Wed, Apr 15 Ingraham
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Chief Sealth
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Away ECHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Nathan Hale
4:00 PM Away Meadowbr
* Fri, May 1 Lakeside
4:00 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy