League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bainbridge Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 CK Jamboree
Central Kitsap (Host)
TBD Away CKSATG
* Thu, Dec 5 Eastside Catholic
6:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Dec 5 O\'Dea
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Garfield
6:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Thu, Dec 12 Franklin
7:30 PM Home GarfldHS
        Match at Garfield HS
Fri, Dec 13 Olympic JV Tournament
TBD (Host)
5:00 PM Away KitPav
        JV Tournament
Sat, Dec 14 Larry Brown Tournament
Fife (Host)
8:00 AM Away FHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Cleveland
6:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Home CHS
        Match at Cleveland HS
Fri, Dec 20 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
10:00 AM Away KitPav
        10am Boys
Sat, Dec 21 Hammerhead Invite
Central Kitsap (Host)
9:00 AM Away KitPav
        9am Both Boys and Girls
Fri, Dec 27 Hawkins Memorial JV/Girls Tournament
North Mason (Host)
Bainbridge
Elma
Port Townsend
South Kitsap
Away
* Thu, Jan 9 Chief Sealth
6:30 PM Away WSHS
        Match at West Seattle HS
* Thu, Jan 9 West Seattle
7:30 PM Away WSHS
Sat, Jan 11 Island Invitational
Bainbridge (Host)
Forks
Kennedy Catholic
Port Angeles
9:30 AM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Lakeside
6:30 PM Away LKSD
* Thu, Jan 16 Bishop Blanchet
7:30 PM Away LKSD
        Match at Lakeside HS
Sat, Jan 18 End-of-Days Tournament
Lakes (Host)
9:00 AM Away LakesHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Roosevelt
6:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Ballard
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Lincoln (Seattle)
6:30 PM Away
        Match at Lincoln HS
* Thu, Jan 30 Nathan Hale
6:30 PM Away IHS
        Match at Ingraham HS
* Thu, Jan 30 Ingraham
7:30 PM Away IHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 7:30 AM
Metro Wrestling Tournament at Nathan Hale High School
 Feb 15, 7:30 AMMetro Regional Tournament at Chief Sealth High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy