Bainbridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Bainbridge 76 Kingston 34
Won
* Fri, Dec 6 Bainbridge 44 Bishop Blanchet 45
Lost
* Tue, Dec 10 Bainbridge 57 O'Dea 67
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Bainbridge 52 Roosevelt 46
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Bainbridge 62 Cleveland 56
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Bainbridge 31 West Seattle 55
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Bainbridge 45 Seneca Val., PA 51
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 Bainbridge 49 Mountain View 42
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Bainbridge 45 Grant Co., KY 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Bainbridge 37 Seattle Prep. 53
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Bainbridge 60 Franklin 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Bainbridge 52 Chief Sealth 59
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Bainbridge 40 Rainier Beach 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Bainbridge 35 Ballard 46
Lost
* Mon, Jan 20 Bainbridge 38 Garfield 76
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Bainbridge 49 Lakeside (Sea) 47
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Bainbridge 48 Nathan Hale 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Bainbridge 56 Ingraham 67
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Bainbridge 67 Lincoln (Seattle) 36
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Bainbridge 45 Eastside Catholic 67
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
  Mon, Feb 10 Lincoln (Seattle) Won 61-35
  Tue, Feb 11 Roosevelt Lost 63-51
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy