League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bainbridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Dec 6 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Dec 10 O'Dea
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Roosevelt
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Cleveland
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Dec 20 West Seattle
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Away McHugh
* Sat, Jan 4 Franklin
8:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Rainier Beach
8:30 PM Away RBHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Garfield
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Ballard
8:30 PM Away BallrdHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Lakeside
7:30 PM Away LKSD
* Fri, Jan 24 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Away NH
* Fri, Jan 31 Ingraham
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Eastside Catholic
7:30 PM Away ECHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy