Bainbridge Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bainbridge Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 1 O\'Dea
7:15 PM Away ODeaBish
* Fri, Dec 4 Bishop Blanchet
8:30 PM Away BBHS
* Sat, Dec 5 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Cleveland
7:15 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Ingraham
8:30 PM Away IHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Franklin
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Dec 18 West Seattle
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
Sat, Dec 19 Highline
7:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Chief Sealth
7:15 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Seattle Prep.
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Rainier Beach
7:15 PM Away RBHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Garfield
8:30 PM Away GarfldHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Lakeside (Sea)
7:15 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Ballard
7:15 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Nathan Hale
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS
Sat, Jan 30 Central Kitsap
7:00 PM Away CKHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:15 PM Away
* Fri, Feb 5 Eastside Catholic
8:30 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy