League
3A
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Bainbridge Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 NK Tennis Jamboree
        Jamboree
Mon, Mar 11 Bainbridge 6 Central Kitsap 0
Won
Wed, Mar 13 Bainbridge 4 Cleveland 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 Bainbridge 4 Garfield 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Bainbridge 2 Lakeside 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Bainbridge 3 Roosevelt 2
Won
Wed, Mar 27 Bainbridge 5 Chief Sealth 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Bainbridge 0 Seattle Prep. 5
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Bainbridge 1 Bishop Blanchet 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Bainbridge 1 Holy Names Academy 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Ballard
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
Thu, Apr 25 Franklin
3:30 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Apr 29, 12:00 AM
Apr 30, 12:00 AM
May 1, 12:00 AM
May 3, 12:00 AM
Metro Team Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy