Bainbridge Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bainbridge Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
* Wed, Mar 24 Bainbridge 13 Central Kitsap 5
Won
* Fri, Mar 26 Bainbridge 1 North Kitsap 9
Lost
* Tue, Mar 30 Bainbridge 3 Olympic 4
Lost
* Thu, Apr 1 Bainbridge 0 Port Angeles 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 5 Bainbridge 4 Sequim 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 7 Bainbridge 13 Bremerton 8
Won
* Fri, Apr 9 Bainbridge 16 North Mason 10
Won
* Tue, Apr 13 Bainbridge 9 Central Kitsap 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 15 Bainbridge 1 North Kitsap 15
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Bainbridge 11 Olympic 6
Won
* Wed, Apr 21 Bainbridge 1 Port Angeles 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 23 Bainbridge 10 Klahowya 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 26 Bainbridge 3 Sequim 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 28 Bainbridge 14 Kingston 0
Won
* Sat, May 1 Klahowya @ Port Angeles
Bainbridge 2 Port Angeles (Host) 1
Sequim (Host) 1
Bremerton 0
Klahowya 0
Kingston 0
North Kitsap 2
North Mason 0
Port Townsend 0
TBD 2
* Sat, May 1 OL Softball Championships @ CKHS / Lobe Fields
Bainbridge Bremerton
Kingston
Klahowya
North Kitsap
North Mason
Port Townsend
Sequim
TBD
Sat, May 1 Bainbridge 13 Port Angeles 12
Won
Sat, May 1 Bainbridge 4 North Kitsap 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy