League
3A
sch:Holy Names Academy
Holy Names Academy Cougars
728 21st AVE E
Seattle, WA   98112
Close School Popup

Girls

Basketball
Bowling
Golf
Gymnastics
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
3A
sch:O
O'Dea Fighting Irish
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA   98104
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Boys Lacrosse
Football
Golf
Soccer
Swim & Dive
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Bainbridge Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 9 Bainbridge 91 Holy Names Academy 100
Lost
* Mon, Sep 16 Bainbridge 98 Lakeside 68
Won
* Wed, Sep 18 Bainbridge 101 Roosevelt 90
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Bainbridge 115 West Seattle 102
Won
* Tue, Sep 24 Bainbridge 91 Franklin 54
Won
* Wed, Sep 25 Bainbridge 67 Cleveland 13
Won
* Mon, Sep 30 Bainbridge 109 Eastside Catholic 42
Won
* Wed, Oct 2 Bainbridge 108 Bishop Blanchet 72
Won
* Mon, Oct 7 Bainbridge 106 Garfield 44
Won
* Wed, Oct 9 Bainbridge 107 Seattle Prep. 107
Tied

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 MetroLeagueWA.org
Advertising Privacy Policy