Bainbridge Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Dec 2 Holy Names Academy
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 4 Bishop Blanchet
7:00 PM Away BBHS
* Sat, Dec 5 Roosevelt
3:30 PM Away RsvltHS
* Wed, Dec 9 Cleveland
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Ingraham
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Franklin
7:30 PM Away FHS
* Fri, Dec 18 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Sat, Jan 2 Kingston
7:00 PM Away KHS
Mon, Jan 4 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Away NKHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Chief Sealth
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Rainier Beach
7:30 PM Away RBHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Garfield
7:00 PM Away GarfldHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Lakeside (Sea)
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Ballard
7:30 PM Home BainbrHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Nathan Hale
7:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Lincoln (Seattle)
7:30 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Eastside Catholic
7:00 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy