Bainbridge Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bainbridge Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Bainbridge 44 Port Angeles 71
Lost
* Fri, Dec 6 Bainbridge 45 Bishop Blanchet 57
Lost
Mon, Dec 9 Bainbridge 45 North Kitsap 53
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 Bainbridge 62 Holy Names Academy 46
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Bainbridge 41 Roosevelt 49
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Bainbridge 57 Cleveland 26
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Bainbridge 74 West Seattle 44
Won
Mon, Dec 23 Bainbridge 77 Kingston 55
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Bainbridge 67 Central Kitsap 30
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Bainbridge 36 Seattle Prep. 72
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Bainbridge 46 Franklin 52
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 Bainbridge 74 Chief Sealth 27
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Bainbridge 35 Rainier Beach 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Bainbridge 57 Ballard 52
Won
* Wed, Jan 22 Bainbridge 49 Lakeside (Sea) 40
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Bainbridge 64 Nathan Hale 35
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Bainbridge 1 Lincoln (Seattle) 0
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Bainbridge 67 Ingraham 40
Won
* Mon, Feb 3 Bainbridge 57 Garfield 74
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Bainbridge 29 Eastside Catholic 87
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 143A Metro Championship at Seattle Pacific Univ.
Feb 10 - Feb 133A Dist.Qualifier at Area Sites
  Tue, Feb 11 West Seattle Won 59-52
  Wed, Feb 12 Lakeside (Sea) Lost 44-40
  Thu, Feb 13 Holy Names Academy Won 55-48
Feb 11 - Feb 133A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 15 - Feb 223A SeaKing at Bellevue College
  Sat, Feb 15 Juanita Lost 57-44
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy