Bainbridge Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Bainbridge Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 5 Kingston
12:45 PM Away KHS
Tue, Sep 8 Lincoln (Seattle)
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
Thu, Sep 10 Franklin
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
Sat, Sep 12 Central Kitsap
1:00 PM Away CKHS
Tue, Sep 15 Nathan Hale
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Sep 22 Holy Names Academy
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Away BBHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Seattle Prep.
4:00 PM Away LWoodlnd
* Thu, Oct 1 Lakeside
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Eastside Catholic
4:00 PM Away ECHS
* Thu, Oct 8 Holy Names Academy
3:30 PM Away MllrPlyf
* Tue, Oct 13 Bishop Blanchet
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Seattle Prep.
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Lakeside
4:00 PM Away LKSD
* Thu, Oct 22 Eastside Catholic
6:00 PM Home BainbrHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy