Roosevelt Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Roosevelt C-Team Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Roosevelt Opponent Result
* Fri, Apr 30 Roosevelt 8 Ingraham 1
Won
* Fri, May 7 Roosevelt 1 Ballard 2
Lost
Fri, May 14 Roosevelt 5 Seattle Prep. 0
Won
* Fri, May 21 Roosevelt 6 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Wed, May 26 Roosevelt 0 Ballard 2
Lost
* Fri, May 28 Roosevelt 6 Lincoln (Seattle) 2
Won
* Fri, Jun 4 Roosevelt 0 Garfield 0
Tied
* Wed, Mar 16 Roosevelt 3 Ingraham 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Roosevelt 3 Seattle Prep. 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 30 Roosevelt 0 Ballard 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 1 Roosevelt 2 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Roosevelt 0 Garfield 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 8 Roosevelt 3 Ingraham 0
Won
Mon, Apr 18 Roosevelt 1 Seattle Academy 4
Lost
* Wed, Apr 20 Roosevelt 0 Ballard 2
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Roosevelt 0 Lincoln (Seattle) 3
Lost
Mon, May 2 Roosevelt 1 University Prep. 3
Lost
* Fri, May 6 Roosevelt 2 Garfield 0
Won
Mon, May 9 Roosevelt 2 University Prep. 0
Won